AbbyRosita

Our Lovenest

Hi AbbyRosita:

Did you manage to locate and read my Review? I updated my signature below to provide you the link. Or simply click on the link here.

Let me know if you still cannot find the review. Also let me know what add'l info you may want to know as regards the sink, ok?

BTW, I also provide an Articles Index on the top right-hand column of the blog. Click "Reviews" and you'll all the reviews I've completed on products I've installed and used.

If you click on "How To's Articles" you'll get a list of renovation topics that may help you before you commence your reno work.

Good luck and Thanks for yr interest,

Bluefly aka GreenCoal

Thanks! i've read through already.

Bought a 20" LED Monitor for my future Study room at the current IT Show @Suntec. :D

*Will update once I've moved this monitor to my new place - currently using in my office*

Edited by AbbyRosita

Bought a 20" LED Monitor for my future Study room at the current IT Show @Suntec. :D

03_large.jpg

Looks pretty amazing when i tested on it earlier on.

i want see real photo of your new toy! :)

i packed back liao... paiseh... will take photo when i move this toy to my new place k...

today is the start of the IT show, you already go? is it packed?

This year crowd is alot more.

i think they should add another day extra. seem like so crowded every single day.... sunday is even worse.

haha! don think so wor... 4days for IT Show is long enough. :P

where got long? i queued for 5 hours last year IT show to sign up for starhub broadband for free pc..... if IT show is longer then at least its not so crowded each day.

maybe u can email and ask for a date? im from phase 1, one of the blocks which is not completed yet. u guess bah... haha!

Actually u can go to hdb webby. Use ur singpass and enter the webby... Look under flat icon, from there u are able to see it when it is u gonna get keys

thats y i say not completed yet... if completed i wont be checking my flat status every now and then :)

Just went to my blk and take alook. There's sun coming to living room and the bedrooms but not my kitchen.... haiz....

but at least it's windy even on such a hot & sunny day.

IMG_3405.jpg

IMG_3402.jpg

The Building Service Centre for JS Phase 1

good if there's sun and wind!

at least ur kitchen is facing another block, not another unit, so wont be very blocked i guess. :)

ya, hopefully. =)