May_dream1 14 Report post Posted May 9, 2011 Haha! I fight with u later my hub kill me ah. No wonder u keep emphasize that u are the referral. Okok don snatch with u. Gd luck! LolHaha... Ya lah, want him to treat me more meals then more time to meet him. Now that I move to my own place, maybe won't have chance to use him. So must grab chance by intro. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
AbbyRosita 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2011 Haha... Ya lah, want him to treat me more meals then more time to meet him. Now that I move to my own place, maybe won't have chance to use him. So must grab chance by intro. Lol! Actually u got his number can always call him out for a coffee mah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted May 9, 2011 Lol! Actually u got his number can always call him out for a coffee mah.He too busy for me lah. Haha.... So must make excuses to ask him out. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
AbbyRosita 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2011 He too busy for me lah. Haha.... So must make excuses to ask him out.Ok. Now u got 1 excuse from me to ask him out Liao. Lol! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted May 10, 2011 Ok. Now u got 1 excuse from me to ask him out Liao. Lol!You saw him, right? Not bad lah... Hehe... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
AbbyRosita 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2011 You saw him, right? Not bad lah... Hehe...ok la. normal looking guy lor. i still prefer my hub. haha! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted May 10, 2011 ok la. normal looking guy lor. i still prefer my hub. haha! Normal? Normal is good enough.... I am not pretty either. I would say I am quite ugly so normal is good for me. Hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
AbbyRosita 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2011 Normal? Normal is good enough.... I am not pretty either. I would say I am quite ugly so normal is good for me. HeheU not ugly la. don anyhow say... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
footprint 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2011 Normal? Normal is good enough.... I am not pretty either. I would say I am quite ugly so normal is good for me. Heheaiyo.. u not ugly lor.else i how? hee..we are both pretty and cute! whahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted May 10, 2011 U not ugly la. don anyhow say...You haven't seen me yet lah, abby. Hehe... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
AbbyRosita 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2011 You haven't seen me yet lah, abby. Hehe...footprint say u pretty n cute means not bad la. haha!i also not pretty mah, acceptable only. look like auntie. lol! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted May 10, 2011 footprint say u pretty n cute means not bad la. haha!i also not pretty mah, acceptable only. look like auntie. lol!Footprint just being nice. I also looks like aunty, everywhere I go, ppl called me aunty. So sad leh.... Sob sob.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
AbbyRosita 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2011 Today is my most busy day. Went to Sembawang Lighting House to pick up the 13 downlights that i have ordered around 2pm.Then went back to fetch my inlaws and we set off to Geylang to look for Guanyin Statue. Din see what we like and we head to Si Ma Lu.We at least went to 10shops selling the statues, Opp Fu Lu Shou complex and those that are nearby the Si Ma Lu GuanYin temple. From 3+pm to 5pm, we finally got the statue that we like, a 28" tall one. Thanks to my parents in law who spend the whole afternoon with us. Tml my fil will help us bring the statue to Kai Guang & chant prayers till we decided on the date to bring the buddha into our flat.Should be either 12 June or 19 June as recommend by our family fren. Tomorrow will be another long day. Going to my place to take alook and see Mr Low install castle lock in one of Jadespring resident unit.After that, need to head to Chong Pang to buy the doorbell. And i need to rush off to my hub's fren place for BBQ in the evening.I dont even have time to rest. haiz... but im feeling very happy cos things are getting in place very smoothly. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted May 14, 2011 That's the most important! Being happy then after you move in and stay for a while, all are worth it! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
AbbyRosita 0 Report post Posted May 17, 2011 That's the most important! Being happy then after you move in and stay for a while, all are worth it!Yeah! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites