AbbyRosita

Our Lovenest

U can buy n deliver later mah. I don think a 55" can cash n carry leh.

Price of tv always go down. Better buy when you need it... So no point buy now lah

I also think this way initially and guess what? The model that I want already face out and I got to research on tv again.

So if u see what u like n comfortable with the price then can place order.

I also think this way initially and guess what? The model that I want already face out and I got to research on tv again.

So if u see what u like n comfortable with the price then can place order.

Doesn't the new model to replace old one is even better?

Price will look even better. Haha!

Cos I do not want any 3D in my new tv hence abit difficult.

Some photos taken during the 1st visit to our place - Part 1

Entrance.jpg

Approaching our unit...

LivingArea.jpg

Living Area that overlooks the playground

DiningArea.jpg

Dining Area

DSC01530.jpg

Complimentary Tiles

Part 3

MBRInside.jpg

Our Master Bedroom

Switches.jpg

The nice nice switches

CommonBedroom2Inside.jpg

That's how small a common bedroom now

MasterBathroom.jpg

Another small, limited space bathroom

Ya, jade mosaic, perfectly describe jade spring @ Yishun! ;)

So cfm can start reno on 27 apr?

That will be another 1week 3day to go!

Should be able to start on 27Apr.

Going to call the building services centre on Monday to inform them that i will go ahead with the reno since im not doing any reno on tiles :D

Edited by AbbyRosita

Should be able to start on 27Apr.

Going to call the building services centre on Monday to inform them that i will go ahead with the reno since im not doing any reno on tiles :D

Yeah! :)

Actually, no need tell them wor.

in my case, i didn't. :P

hee..

The views from my blk. Enjoy~! :dancingqueen:

DSC01614.jpg

View from Main Road

DSC01554.jpg

View from my living room

DSC01610.jpg

View from Playground

DSC01601.jpg

View from Rubbish Chute Area

Very nice photos!!!

Price will look even better. Haha!

Cos I do not want any 3D in my new tv hence abit difficult.

Ya, I also don't want 3D but nowadays all tv also 3D. :(

Ya lor, have to do alot of research on this to find out which are the models that are not 3D.

Manage to find one today and within our budget. :)

Yeah! :)

Actually, no need tell them wor.

in my case, i didn't. :P

hee..

If never tell them, later they don wanna rectify then how ah? :help: