runner21 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2011 The last 2 areas that is in my reno project. These 2 areas are another excellent artpiece from my ID. If you notice the black partition on top of the TV wall feature is actually connected all the way to the Altar. Isnt this something special? Right now, am really excited as tomorrow will be my key collection at HDB office. Plus i need to check defects which is another stress to me also. I hope we don't have any much defects to rectify and can start the reno as per scheduled on the 27th April. Living Room Altar with feature wall like ur alter with feature wall. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
AbbyRosita 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2011 like ur alter with feature wall. Thanks! I also like it very much. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
AbbyRosita 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2011 Hi Abby, May I know who you liaise with from inside story? Can you please PM me the contacts? I'm also from JS and now sourcing for contractors/ID. Thanks! Btw, nice design you have for your home. Thanks! I suggest u email to their direct email. Cos I have not finished the Reno project and I couldn't really recommend unless everything completed. Hope u understand. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted April 13, 2011 Very very nice designs... Master toilet is my fav too. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
AbbyRosita 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2011 Very very nice designs... Master toilet is my fav too. Thanks! That's my fav too! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
footprint 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2011 woo hoo! u shld b getting keys soon hor ... hee ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mummyfel 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2011 Hi Abby, Can I know how much is your ID charging you for the whole flat reno? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
AbbyRosita 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2011 woo hoo! u shld b getting keys soon hor ... hee ... Yup! Im Back! Getting my keys already. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
AbbyRosita 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2011 Hi Abby, Can I know how much is your ID charging you for the whole flat reno? Hi! PM sent. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
AbbyRosita 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2011 The views from my blk. Enjoy~! View from Main Road View from my living room View from Playground View from Rubbish Chute Area Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
AbbyRosita 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2011 Just bought City Gas Water Heater at Woodlands Civic Plaza. Promo price now at $128 (Saves 50%), think is due to new model coming up in May. Going to buy the LED TV later at Gain City Sun Plaza Atrium fair. Attractive price there too! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
AutumnIsa 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2011 Just bought City Gas Water Heater at Woodlands Civic Plaza. Promo price now at $128 (Saves 50%), think is due to new model coming up in May. Going to buy the LED TV later at Gain City Sun Plaza Atrium fair. Attractive price there too! Yesss!! I saw it a couple of times already! The Samsung 55" LED if i never rem wrong, is $3K++.. Tempted, but I still haven't gotten my keys, so maybe wait for awhile more... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
AbbyRosita 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2011 Yesss!! I saw it a couple of times already! The Samsung 55" LED if i never rem wrong, is $3K++.. Tempted, but I still haven't gotten my keys, so maybe wait for awhile more... Today last day of promo! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
AutumnIsa 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2011 Today last day of promo! hurr..... too bad for me then... haizz... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
AbbyRosita 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2011 hurr..... too bad for me then... haizz... U can buy n deliver later mah. I don think a 55" can cash n carry leh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites