nylswaj 0 Report post Posted April 6, 2011 Hello fellow JS-eR! so have u been allocated a date to collect keys? =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
AbbyRosita 0 Report post Posted April 6, 2011 Hello fellow JS-eR! so have u been allocated a date to collect keys? =) not yet. sad.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nylswaj 0 Report post Posted April 6, 2011 not yet. sad.... Oicc.. care to share which blk? Hee. now left blk 443 & 445no news yet.. It will be soon! Don't worry =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
AbbyRosita 0 Report post Posted April 6, 2011 (edited) I'm the admin of JS FB. I think u will know I'm from which blk liao Edited April 6, 2011 by AbbyRosita Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
AbbyRosita 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2011 yay! Just receive the key collection date from HDB. 14 April, Thursday! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
footprint 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2011 Yeah Yeah Yeah!!! :dancingqueen: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
runner21 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2011 yay! Just receive the key collection date from HDB. 14 April, Thursday! Gong Xi Gong xi Hope to receive letter soon.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
AbbyRosita 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2011 Like what i've mentioned earlier, I'm going to release the 3D designs in daily basis. This is to keep the anticipation going till i collected my keys on coming Thursday. Today, disclosing the most minimal part of my reno project, in my Master Bedroom. Sliding Wardrobe & TV Wall Feature are the main subject of this room. Note: The floor laminates and the false ceilings w/downlights are not part of my MBR, hence there maybe a different feeling altogether. But i still think it will turn out fine with the HDB floor tiles and also the ceiling light i'm going to get. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
footprint 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2011 Like what i've mentioned earlier, I'm going to release the 3D designs in daily basis. This is to keep the anticipation going till i collected my keys on coming Thursday. Today, disclosing the most minimal part of my reno project, in my Master Bedroom. Sliding Wardrobe & TV Wall Feature are the main subject of this room. Note: The floor laminates and the false ceilings w/downlights are not part of my MBR, hence there maybe a different feeling altogether. But i still think it will turn out fine with the HDB floor tiles and also the ceiling light i'm going to get. Yeah.. Looks good. So pending more 3D next week? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
AbbyRosita 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2011 Yup! More to come on Monday. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted April 8, 2011 Congrats!!! Must be happy to get keys. Trying to remain mysterious?? Hehe... Your 3d looks wonderful!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
AbbyRosita 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2011 Ya! FInally after seeing others collect keys. Now is my turn Liao. Not so mysterious la, just to create more readers to my blog so daily release a 3d design would look better than I showhand mah. Lol! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
footprint 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2011 Ya! FInally after seeing others collect keys. Now is my turn Liao. Not so mysterious la, just to create more readers to my blog so daily release a 3d design would look better than I showhand mah. Lol! U slp so late ah? Not good hor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
AbbyRosita 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2011 No la. I slept quite early last night. Then suddenly wake up can't sleep back so online awhile. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted April 9, 2011 Ya! FInally after seeing others collect keys. Now is my turn Liao. Not so mysterious la, just to create more readers to my blog so daily release a 3d design would look better than I showhand mah. Lol! Soon lah and if like footprint speed of renovation, I think by beginning of May can move in Liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites