AbbyRosita

Our Lovenest

I'm the admin of JS FB. I think u will know I'm from which blk liao :D

Edited by AbbyRosita

yay! Just receive the key collection date from HDB. 14 April, Thursday! :dancingqueen:

Gong Xi Gong xi :yamseng:

Hope to receive letter soon..

Like what i've mentioned earlier, I'm going to release the 3D designs in daily basis.

This is to keep the anticipation going till i collected my keys on coming Thursday. :)

Today, disclosing the most minimal part of my reno project, in my Master Bedroom.

Sliding Wardrobe & TV Wall Feature are the main subject of this room.

Note: The floor laminates and the false ceilings w/downlights are not part of my MBR, hence there maybe a different feeling altogether.

But i still think it will turn out fine with the HDB floor tiles and also the ceiling light i'm going to get. :thumbs up:

MasterBedroomArea.jpg

Like what i've mentioned earlier, I'm going to release the 3D designs in daily basis.

This is to keep the anticipation going till i collected my keys on coming Thursday. :)

Today, disclosing the most minimal part of my reno project, in my Master Bedroom.

Sliding Wardrobe & TV Wall Feature are the main subject of this room.

Note: The floor laminates and the false ceilings w/downlights are not part of my MBR, hence there maybe a different feeling altogether.

But i still think it will turn out fine with the HDB floor tiles and also the ceiling light i'm going to get. :thumbs up:

MasterBedroomArea.jpg

Yeah.. Looks good. ;)

So pending more 3D next week?

Ya! FInally after seeing others collect keys. Now is my turn Liao.

Not so mysterious la, just to create more readers to my blog so daily release a 3d design would look better than I showhand mah. Lol! :D

U slp so late ah? Not good hor...

Soon lah and if like footprint speed of renovation, I think by beginning of May can move in Liao. :)