AbbyRosita

Our Lovenest

prob 1 more... recommended by my colleague. Today went to i-deal house also. that one also recommended by my colleague but totally not impressed by them!

I still dunno how to access to ur blog. :(

I think is by luck one. Last time I also ask for a quote from ideal house, the ID don wan to do my business at all. But one of our JS peep's ID is from ideal house, quite steady one. U can go view her t-blog here too, name is footprint

yup. saw her T-blog. Went to see Melvin. He was recommended by my colleague.

CMI IMO... hubby also said dun wan to go thru him le!

Think is the chemistry... Haha! My hubby said the same thing each time meet a very wrong ID.

nice! how much is the damage for the dining table?

I bought at $699, offer price. Usual price at 1.2k I think.

additional $40 more?

from that contractor, not ur ID rt?

Yup, additional $40 more of the solid top that my ID quoted me. Even more cheaper than urs. :P

sorry what is CMI IMO? Is he good?

CMI usually refers to "Cannot Make It"... if you want an alternative one... maybe "Can Make It" works as well... :P

IMO = "In My Opinion"... :)

my colleague said he is good. but when i gone down to see him, he just asked us what we wan in the house, write down and tell us he will send us the quote.

never prompt / suggest us any designs. not even a single drawing.

in less than 10 mins, we are out of that place.

me and hubby got to travel down to serangoon and meet him and the whole thing was less than 10 mins?!?!?!

We stayed very far leh... coming from bukit batok and sembawang. :(

my colleague said he is good. but when i gone down to see him, he just asked us what we wan in the house, write down and tell us he will send us the quote.

me and hubby got to travel down to serangoon and meet him and the whole thing was less than 10 mins?!?!?!

now that you mentioned...

I think I also kana the same treatment from ideal house...

My wife's colleague renovated his place with them... and recommended... so we called and make an appt to meet them.

So I also went down (from Jurong) to meet them at their place at serangoon... also ard 10-15min... out of the door liao...

and yes... no quote reply from them... disappointed...

That's very bad. From ur description, I feel they can do without ur project. Chrissy, it's time to dump them! Haha! :D

lolz... yea. i going to tell my colleague tomorrow!

Inside Story won us over. but we wan to see 1 more to make comparison. :)

lolz... yea. i going to tell my colleague tomorrow!

Inside Story won us over. but we wan to see 1 more to make comparison. :)

Ya, better to make comparison first. :) let me know who won u in the end, haha! Btw, do u have a Reno blog?