sukizo

Which Master To Chose For Name Change?

Recommendations on masters for Geomency services is generally risky.

Because if things didn't work out, then "jia-luc" liao lor... :argue:

It would come across like it's the fault of the person who recommended the master.

Yeah.. quite true.. thats why till now i see no one mention of any good master for name change.. :rolleyes:

English name need to change for better luck?

Maybe u can be the first to develop a tool for assessing compatibility b/w English names & bazi?

Then, we'll be your pioneer batch of clients! hehehehe :D

can change my name and then win whenever mj seassion? hahaha

No need for name change.

Put six $1 coins in your pocket.

You should see your mahjong luck improve!

Tried and tested. ;)

Chinese... Think ang mo name not that important .. :P

Then go chinatown or simalu, heard people usually go there to change.

No need for name change.

Put six $1 coins in your pocket.

You should see your mahjong luck improve!

Tried and tested. ;)

I tried but lost liaozzzzz, even the 6 coins also need to take out and pay leh.............

May i know which master to look for name change? Any encounter, good or bad?

There are some good books in Popular bookshop that teach you on how to pick a good Chinese name.

學一次受用一生!

There are some good books in Popular bookshop that teach you on how to pick a good Chinese name.

學一次受用一生!

Think better find someone with experience to choose a good name for me.. dun play play.. if chosen wrongly, that's it man. Name change is quite a tedious process, not just name selection will still require to engage lawyer and then change IC.

Hi sukizo,

U r definitely on the right track with such a shrewd mentality :)

Name changes are not to be trifled with.

But is/are there any reason/s why you would want a change of chinese name?

Edited by edenstrauss

Care to elaborate what you mean? 甲骨文 ?Picture ?

Not that original. For some masters, its about the strokes, pictorial of the character etc. This has been brought down from ancient times. Those current name selectors nowadays shortcut on element extraction only.

Think better find someone with experience to choose a good name for me.. dun play play.. if chosen wrongly, that's it man. Name change is quite a tedious process, not just name selection will still require to engage lawyer and then change IC.

It is always good to know the formation of the Chinese names so that you can double-check the names given by the master.

An experienced master once told my wife to change her name. However, we see no effect on her after changing the name. Life was still the same. So I went to the bookstore and managed to get myself a good book. Within a day, I managed to get some good names for her to choose and there is no obligation for more choices :) And she loves her new name. The best thing was her life started to improve within months. I also checked on that name given by the master, it is so-so only.

Let me know if you need a lawyer to change your name :)

Good luck!

Edited by CoffeeMan

乱七八遭. Whoever ss of that element better carry that physical element all time round.

Not that original. For some masters, its about the strokes, pictorial of the character etc. This has been brought down from ancient times. Those current name selectors nowadays shortcut on element extraction only.

in a nutshell, the strokes or elements of names does not matter.

What matter is when a person pass-on, it leaves a good name to the decendants to be proud of. Eg doing public good, etc.