tidakboleh 0 Report post Posted March 3, 2011 Need some brain imagination power here: say when sun shines at GMT00-GMT02 & at same time earth rotates. This mean that "within a given 24 hr interval block of time", those born on earth will have same bazi. And at another "24 hr interval" another group of same bazi will be produced on earth. This carries on for 60 years, "reset" and star over again. Imagine 60 years as a straight line, with markings on every continous 24 hr (those with same bazi). Human's one-day population on earth is how many? This I think you have to ask the bazi masters themselves. Those who are accurate in thier readings may already had the answers already. It can give further thoughts on why a pair of twins born within minute, don't encounter the same things Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
edenstrauss 3 Report post Posted March 4, 2011 Yes, this is something that I wondered about on & off too! We used to have neighbours who had twin girls. Both had Simian Line on their palms. One was very successful in life whereas the other was the exact opposite. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
limjennifer 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2013 Hi all, My name is Jason. I will be moving into my new apartment in June this year and will like to engage a fengshui master to advise on the interior design. In fact, I was asking around for recommendations and my colleague recommended me this master by the name of LIN JUAN JUAN. Heard she is good and has even published books regarding fengshui. As I'm unsure of the credibility of his recommendation. Can everyone help to give your input on this master? Have any one of you worked with her before? Appreciate ur help!!! With regards, Jasonhello jason, i have not heard before but you can master chan from feng shui master singapore. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kcwee 8 Report post Posted April 18, 2013 Hi all,My name is Jason. I will be moving into my new apartment in June this year and will like to engage a fengshui master to advise on the interior design.In fact, I was asking around for recommendations and my colleague recommended me this master by the name of LIN JUAN JUAN. Heard she is good and has even published books regarding fengshui. As I'm unsure of the credibility of his recommendation.Can everyone help to give your input on this master? Have any one of you worked with her before?Appreciate ur help! With regards,JasonPublish books doesn't mean they are gilat..... gilat ones don't necessary publish books. Of course got exceptions la.LJJ I no no info.... but take example fsm Xu "dont know what" ting, also always publish in magazines what...... see how she kuto people! Got one who forum thread dedicated to spit saliva on her le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kcwee 8 Report post Posted April 18, 2013 QUOTENeed some brain imagination power here: say when sun shines at GMT00-GMT02 & at same time earth rotates. This mean that "within a given 24 hr interval block of time", those born on earth will have same bazi. And at another "24 hr interval" another group of same bazi will be produced on earth. This carries on for 60 years, "reset" and star over again.Imagine 60 years as a straight line, with markings on every continous 24 hr (those with same bazi). Human's one-day population on earth is how many?This I think you have to ask the bazi masters themselves. Those who are accurate in thier readings may already had the answers already. It can give further thoughts on why a pair of twins born within minute, don't encounter the same thingsHo Boh.....long time no see....what's up man? Wise words....... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kcwee 8 Report post Posted April 18, 2013 But why do geomencers use bazi as a basis for working out fengshui audits?I've checked with an American friend and he said that his Geomencer in USA also requested for his bazi & his wife's when auditing their apartment.There are many different schools geomancers. Some do, some don't.....Who is correct, we don't know. Let the results talk by itselfThis forum is a place and dedicated to people like you and me......got experience share, got ??? ask.....all about the topic of feng shui or chinese practises or chinese religion.But got at times horh, buay tahan....some ke kiang people who study some books and don't believe in feng shui, jump in to kpohhh....don't know wan try to impress or change other people mindset to other religion, keep quacking like an irritating duck. cannot breakthrough in understanding still wanna talk like a professor......si peh jialat.When people eat durian.....not necessary need to talk about the tree....but at least talk know its segamat or XO or D24 or friendly Thai durian, tio bo.Some jokers are christian and yet hop in here and gave opinion that feng shui got nothing to do with bazi. Sooooo definitive as if they are masters themselves. They don't have enough experience themselves yet wanah brag about the constellation system.edenstrauss, when you rub shoulders with this kind of people, what do you usually do?Last time my lecturer told me he gave lectures was because no company wanted to employ him......cos he keep talking and talking theory only, don't know practical. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mae29 2 Report post Posted May 3, 2013 (edited) Imagine this scenario:These babies were born at the same time:They are born in different part of the universe; some in hot like dessert, while some in cold region, some in war-strucked zone, etcSome born in 5-stars hospital, while some born in less desire hospital, some may be born at home, or some other places you can let your imagination runs wildSome have rich parents, some from poor family, and some from unwed mum, sick mum, or less forunate family.During their growing up stage, some may easily fell sick, some have healthy siblings and family to live with, while others are not so blessed.So, you can tell how these babies will grow up to be, and the 'environment' affects them, even though they all have the same set of BaZi chart. Edited May 3, 2013 by mae29 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Shawana 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2013 There are many Feng Shui Masters out there that can help you Roblon but why not try to give us more specifics on what are you looking for in a Feng Shui master so we can help you better. As for me, one that I would really recommend is Master Chan. There are many masters named Chan so here's a link about him in case you're interested: http://www.fengshuimastersingapore.com/I hope this helps even just a little. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Darrin 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2013 There are many Feng Shui Masters out there that can help you Roblon but why not try to give us more specifics on what are you looking for in a Feng Shui master so we can help you better. As for me, one that I would really recommend is Master Chan. There are many masters named Chan so here's a link about him in case you're interested:I hope this helps even just a little.Hi, I've never know this master personally but if I am correct, are you talking about master Chan as in Lawrence Chan? I've seen some of his media coverage and he's a really good Feng Shui master. There are lots of Feng Shui services that he is offering but what I recalled back then is his study about wealth identification. And by the way, links aren't allowed here. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Janiece 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2013 QUOTE (Roblon @ Feb 26 2011, 07:44 PM)Does she calculate bazi? Was looking for one. Anyone can suggest.?Hi Roblon,Geomencers should be able to calculate bazi becox the fengshui audit for house & offices are definitely based on both the bazi (of owners, occupants) and the environment.If the geomencer falters on bazi interpretation, then, it'll be a disaster when it comes to other aspects of geomency e.g. fengshui audits, selection of dates. That's when bazi is used as a basis for geomency services.But if you are keen in getting your bazi calculated using purple star astrology, please PM me becox I would be able to recommend a locally-based Taiwanese Geomencer whose well-versed in this method.Disclaimer: Please note that this is not an advertising medium but a platform for sharing.Well, I've seen Shawana's post and that's the same master that I would like to recommend as well. He has lots of client testimonials in his website in fact. He's not the only one but he's a really good Feng Shui master and knows very well how to calculate bazi and study its readings and that's his site in Shawana's post just the same. fengshuimastersinsingapore dot com Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Reinaldo11 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2013 You can give Lawrence Chan a call if you guys would like, he's a real expert. We've contacted him before and he gave us a very good Feng Shui advice. Of course, there's still the matter of whatever your preferences in a Feng Shui masters are. I'm just saying that he's definitely one of the best out there that you can ever find regarding Feng Shui readings. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Walczak 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2013 Bazi analysis is just one of the many methods of divination, which based its inputs on one's DOB. ZWDS, 8 mansions....all use DOB as "inputs".Not true that house audit MUST based on occupants' bazi, the logic/reasons are straight forward & simple:- The more the occupants within a housei, the more "conflicts" of DOBs, conflic of 五行, 五方四时, 寄生十二宫, etc, etc. Good for Mr. A, no good for Ms. B, etc- One day = 24 hrs, bazi based on 2-hr intervals, meaning one day = 12 different DOB. 60 years x 365x 12 = 262,800 possible combinations, how to find, 2 occupants with the same "combination" of DOB? Unless is twin.8 mansions lagi "funny", all houses based on 8 house facings only and based on DOB to calculate the "Gua" to decide who suit which facings. If husbands "gua" suits west facing, wife's suits East facing, Daught's suits south, how huh? One solution possible - a house with 8 facings, so anyone can stay in!ZWDS use one's DOB to construct 12 宫( a chart with 12 boxes), with major of 14 stars (actually > 100 stars) to tell from about 4yr old till +100 yr old's “luck path".....What I want to say is, "house audit" has nothing to with one's DOB.QUOTE (edenstrauss @ Feb 27 2011, 12:30 PM)Geomencers should be able to calculate bazi becox the fengshui audit for house & offices are definitely based on both the bazi (of owners, occupants) and the environment.If the geomencer falters on bazi interpretation, then, it'll be a disaster when it comes to other aspects of geomency e.g. fengshui audits, selection of dates. That's when bazi is used as a basis for geomency services.While I was in the middle of reading you entire post I actually thought that you are serious with those 8 houses. Now I understand that you are just trying to make a point out there. I agree, geomancers should have that ability and as well as the knowledge to interpret bazi. Otherwise there's no guarantee that your expert really knows what he's doing. How's that Lawrence Chan you guys are talking about anyways? Is he really that good? This is the first time I encountered him so I was hoping anyone can tell me about this guy too. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
VictoriaLeeks 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2013 Hi all,My name is Jason. I will be moving into my new apartment in June this year and will like to engage a fengshui master to advise on the interior design.In fact, I was asking around for recommendations and my colleague recommended me this master by the name of LIN JUAN JUAN. Heard she is good and has even published books regarding fengshui. As I'm unsure of the credibility of his recommendation.Can everyone help to give your input on this master? Have any one of you worked with her before?Appreciate ur help! With regards,Jasonhello jason i have not use lin juan juan before, i am using feng shui master singapore master chan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
VictoriaLeeks 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2013 bazi - gives an impression that "human no need to work", money come easily.in fact, HUMAN MUST WORK so that things can changed or produced.you are right human 40-50% quote by master chan fm feng shui master singapore Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
VictoriaLeeks 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2013 There are many different schools geomancers. Some do, some don't.....Who is correct, we don't know. Let the results talk by itselfThis forum is a place and dedicated to people like you and me......got experience share, got ??? ask.....all about the topic of feng shui or chinese practises or chinese religion.But got at times horh, buay tahan....some ke kiang people who study some books and don't believe in feng shui, jump in to kpohhh....don't know wan try to impress or change other people mindset to other religion, keep quacking like an irritating duck. cannot breakthrough in understanding still wanna talk like a professor......si peh jialat.When people eat durian.....not necessary need to talk about the tree....but at least talk know its segamat or XO or D24 or friendly Thai durian, tio bo.Some jokers are christian and yet hop in here and gave opinion that feng shui got nothing to do with bazi. Sooooo definitive as if they are masters themselves. They don't have enough experience themselves yet wanah brag about the constellation system.edenstrauss, when you rub shoulders with this kind of people, what do you usually do?Last time my lecturer told me he gave lectures was because no company wanted to employ him......cos he keep talking and talking theory only, don't know practical.yes you are right. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites