tcyntu 0 Report post Posted January 14, 2012 Hi all bro, can u pls pm me the painter contact as well. I would like to paint for my 5-room flat on Feb. Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dean 5 Report post Posted January 14, 2012 just completed painting my house recently, overall satisfaction is okay. they painting everything including door frame, pipe. but hor u need to watch them painting. bo bian is cheap labor. i buy nippon paint cost half of a thousand $ they painting my house. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
AlexNeedsReno 0 Report post Posted January 15, 2012 Hi,Please pm me the painters name and contact no. Need to repaint a 4room HDB. thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chiamt02 0 Report post Posted January 17, 2012 HI,Can someone please PM me the contacts of these painters?Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
draught 0 Report post Posted February 8, 2012 I managed to get the painter's contact. They quoted me $1,100 for whole house - 6 colours. Very happy. Going to sign the contract with them on Monday. Painting will be done after my renos in Jan 2012. Will update on the results here. Hope I get good workmanship too. Hi KittyJems,I like to request for your painter contact as well.Can PM me? Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
poika 0 Report post Posted February 8, 2012 Greetings. Forgive my ignorance... when the painters give a quot, it automatically includes at least the first coat of primer/sealer and 2 coats of final finish? No decent painter will paint your house without first coat of primer/sealer right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cubeball 0 Report post Posted February 10, 2012 u can try my painters. Workmanship is good and its quite cheap. Have PMed u the contact.Hi jackster, pls PM me the contacts of yr painter, thank you Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jackster 0 Report post Posted February 10, 2012 Greetings. Forgive my ignorance... when the painters give a quot, it automatically includes at least the first coat of primer/sealer and 2 coats of final finish? No decent painter will paint your house without first coat of primer/sealer right?yupz.... thats the usual practise i guess.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bobb 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2012 Hello guys, Please pm me some contacts / prices and quality (if possible); looking to do painting for my 3 room flat Looking for quality work as the previous ones were.......lousy Thanks heaps!Bob Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nimzo 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2012 (edited) My contractor quote me this1100 for paint 3room flat (not included white paint)And 2 coat only400 for sealer Edited February 11, 2012 by Nimzo Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dean 5 Report post Posted February 11, 2012 (edited) <!--quoteo(post=613286:date=Feb 24 2011, 10:09 AM:name=jackster)--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE (jackster @ Feb 24 2011, 10:09 AM) <a href="index.php?act=findpost&pid=613286"><{POST_SNAPBACK}></a></div><div class='quotemain'><!--quotec-->u can try my painters. Workmanship is good and its quite cheap. Have PMed u the contact.<!--QuoteEnd--></div><!--QuoteEEnd-->Thank you bro jackster. Already got a quote from them. $950 with Nippon easy wash. 4 colours. Will be signing the undertaking tonight. For the rest who gave me quotes in my inbox, thank you so much too.price seem reasonable. who u sign painting company? my house oso painting with nippon paint oil based sealer and 2 layer of odourless easywash. Edited February 11, 2012 by dean Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dean 5 Report post Posted February 11, 2012 My contractor quote me this1100 for paint 3room flat (not included white paint)And 2 coat only400 for sealerexpensive quote using what paint? paint with oil base sealer better Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cubeball 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2012 Thanks jackster for the prompt reply, i did not call for quote coz my mil already found one herself. But i think your painter shld be much cheaper coz she was quoted $1300. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bobb 0 Report post Posted February 11, 2012 Hi jackster, Can i have your painter contacts? Thanks!Bob Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
msmorningdew 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2012 Hi Jackster and Whazzup,Can I bother you to PM or email me your painters contacts, please? My email is ksanty48@gmail.com. Many thanks in advance! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites