st96

Hdb Resale Ea Unit At Kang Ching Road

Bro, Sunny

Congrats! You have finally moved in to your newly renovated home!!

I was with our ID, Donny, last Thursday while I took half day leave to run some personal errands. On the way, I followed him up to your place to look at glass backsplash and at the same time, witnessed him gave a lecture to the contractor as Donny rejected the smaller glass backsplash, and asking them to clean up the area. :thumbs up:

x7j3_efc_uc4it.jpg

I will be asking Donny to construct a similar backspash for my kitchen cabinet near the stove too!

x7j3_74a_uc4it.jpg

x7j3_3e4_uc4it.jpg

Bro Sunny

I am very happy for you that your house is finally nicely done up according to schedule! :thumbs up: I know Donny has once again proven himself to be worthy of my recommendations!! :sport-smiley-004:

Have a happy move in next Saturday!! :dancingqueen::yamseng:

Actually I also find the flowers on the grilles look nice as flowers should looks like flowers in bright colours. But our ID told me that Bro Sunny wants to change the flowers to golden colour, matching the grilles.

The lime green wall seen had already repainted in lighter greyish white colour, making the door grilles stand out!!

I should have snapped a picture of the front entrance when we visited Bro Sunny's place last Saturday.

Hahaha...this is the updated picture of the door grille with the lovely flowers against the repainted wall, now it makes the flowers look sweeter!

grpn_adf_uc4it.jpg

...and I was complaining to Donny for not making this door sign for me! 8|

1152_f95_uc4it.jpg

Bro,

Actually the common toilet with attached bath looks as classy with the greyish wall tiles!!

gse3_6d0_uc4it.jpg

The step down at the common bathroom which was nicely done up...think csingeu feels sad when his contractor told him cannot do for him :(

1152_143_uc4it.jpg

May i ask what kind of tiles are thoes you chose on the toilet wall? it look so nice and marble like. very hotel feel , please advise :)

U hv the same taste as my ID (Donny), this is what he is trying to achieve.

These are just normal tiles (normal cost). We bought these from WhiteHorse at TradeHub21.

Hi Mae,

Sorry, my internet connectivity is only up today!

Thank you for helping me to share the photographs here!

Although there were some minor issues (some cannot be rectified), if given a choice, I would still engage Donny for my renovation.

Project Management: Excellent (9 out of 10);

Design: Good (7 out of 10);

Workmanship: Good (7 out of 10);

Materials: Normal (6 out of 10)

Moved in on Sat 28 May 11, now still busy unpacking stuffs ..... Suddenly, find the Unit not as spacious as they (my mother-in-law and wife) thought.

Rgds!

Sunny

Before closing my blog, here is the final cost for my budget renov:

NID Design & Decor - about $48K

Asia Excel Pte Ltd - about $4.5K

*** Lighting Pte Ltd - about $3K

Aircon Designs - about $4K

Wong Electrical - about $4K

Osaka Interior Curtains Trading - about $1.5K

In total about $65K.

If anyone need further info / details, u can pm me direct.

Bye!

Sunny

Edited by st96

Before closing my blog, here is the final cost for my budget renov:

NID Design & Decor - about $48K

Asia Excel Pte Ltd - about $4.5K

*** Lighting Pte Ltd - about $3K

Aircon Designs - about $4K

Wong Electrical - about $4K

Osaka Interior Curtains Trading - about $1.5K

In total about $65K.

If anyone need further info / details, u can pm me direct.

Bye!

Sunny

Hi Sunny,

Your curtain's lobang good?

Hi Sunny,

Your curtain's lobang good?

Yes, value for money. Wide range to select, friendly service ....

But pls take note it is a direct factory and not a retail shop.

www.curtainsfactory.com.sg

sales@curtainsfactory.com.sg

4014 Ang Mo Kio Industrial Park 1 #01-474

Singapore 569630

Edited by st96