lazybum9 1 Report post Posted February 19, 2011 (edited) Lazy Bum!when do u think u will be moving in to your nest?I saw a few unit lighted up during the night time liao lei. I hope to finish renovation by may then prepare for wedding le...Btw mr yeak don't wanna do my hse...think he feels too small business for him...told him dbss he immediately say nothing much to do mah... Edited February 19, 2011 by lazybum9 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lazybum9 1 Report post Posted February 19, 2011 Did u try lorenzo? Their sofa quite comfortable too, not so ex also. Not yet, still looking ard... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
everton 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2011 anyone bought sofa from massimmo??? been looking around, felt that this sofa is the most comfy but the price quite steep...4k for 3-seater + ottoman...alternatively thinking of customizing at lush or santuary dian...but not confident that they can make to the same comfort level... d nice design Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lazybum9 1 Report post Posted February 20, 2011 He superb Busy lah! Always said not enough man-power.My friend look for him to renovate his 2bedroom house next month, he also said he cant cope! I wonder need to advance how long to book him these days?! I heard his sister also doing reno,and he wants to refer his sis to my friend. wow!Tonight i see more lights from the Cityview building...Around 10 unit bah! Your floor got people move in already? not yet...think they are still doing reno... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lazybum9 1 Report post Posted February 20, 2011 4K not worth lor.Moreover not high back,can lean back and relax de... Lazybum,u not lazybone meh? it's actually high back...not lazybone but i like to sitting slouching... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lazybum9 1 Report post Posted February 20, 2011 d nice design ya i like that the design of the sitting cushion is 1 single piece... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lazybum9 1 Report post Posted February 23, 2011 it's coming to 2 weeks and defects rectification still very slow...major items not started at all...called in charge to push for the worst defect (water ponding in shower area) to be done quick but he said tiler told that it's common to have some water ponding... how can la...both shower areas 50% water ponding and it's common!!! maybe i got to think of alternative, get contractor to do and claim against developer...anyone has similar situations before??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lazybum9 1 Report post Posted February 24, 2011 where got common?Insist to get it rectify! Else u will get **** once u move in! this sat gg to meet tiler together with main contractor...sure gg to give me lots of excuse but like u said, either they rectified or i will get my contractor to do and claim against them... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted February 24, 2011 this sat gg to meet tiler together with main contractor...sure gg to give me lots of excuse but like u said, either they rectified or i will get my contractor to do and claim against them... Eh... I thought you haven't choose your contractor but now talk abt tiler and main contractor? Confusing.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lazybum9 1 Report post Posted February 24, 2011 Eh... I thought you haven't choose your contractor but now talk abt tiler and main contractor? Confusing.... mine DBSS flooring all done up and hand over to me by developer...so defect got to be done by developer's subcon... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted February 24, 2011 mine DBSS flooring all done up and hand over to me by developer...so defect got to be done by developer's subcon... Tiler is developer's subcon lah?? Then main con leh? Whose?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lazybum9 1 Report post Posted February 24, 2011 (edited) i need to get fire insurance for my new place...any recommendations??? what do i need to look out for??? hdb recommending etiqa... Edited February 24, 2011 by lazybum9 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reglxt 0 Report post Posted February 24, 2011 i need to get fire insurance for my new place...any recommendations??? what do i need to look out for??? hdb recommending etiqa... i am using etiqa too ..signed up the 5 years plan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted February 24, 2011 i need to get fire insurance for my new place...any recommendations??? what do i need to look out for??? hdb recommending etiqa... i just bought from them cos too lazy to think... just go to the counter in HDB hub to settle this after 2nd appointment Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reglxt 0 Report post Posted February 24, 2011 ntuc home insurance http://www.income.com.sg/forms/brochure/Home-HDB.pdf Share this post Link to post Share on other sites