kalimantan 6 Report post Posted January 16, 2011 http://www.origin-destiny.com/English/En_C...?Action=Contact Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kalimantan 6 Report post Posted January 20, 2011 以下项目供你参考,本公司不推广卖风水产品!a. 三房式 $1,399 四房式 $1,499 五房式 $1,699 私人房子或公寓 $1.50 sq.ft.b. 细批流年 $1,999 陈光億大师 亲批c. 八字简批 $199 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Passionfruit 0 Report post Posted January 20, 2011 以下项目供你参考,本公司不推广卖风水产品!a. 三房式 $1,399 四房式 $1,499 五房式 $1,699 私人房子或公寓 $1.50 sq.ft.b. 细批流年 $1,999 陈光億大师 亲批c. 八字简批 $199 Are you promoting? I thought I read he recommend matching colors with products or maybe I read wrongly? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kalimantan 6 Report post Posted January 20, 2011 u must be kidding i am promoting. I just kaypoh with them and they send me the price. so i thought of sharing with u guys out there. actually i am very confuse over their web site - what colors matching ...no head no tail. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted January 20, 2011 (edited) actually i am very confuse over their web site - what colors matching ...no head no tail. Look at cooperate image, total 3 pages with photos, all figures there got heads & faces leh. Look at chinese version, wow! there is a bagua image kena superimposed with singapore map. Edited January 20, 2011 by bepgof Share this post Link to post Share on other sites