friends78

王俯: The Wong's Family @ Boon Keng

40" LED $999 only? LED or LCD?

aiyah don't feel disappointed la... if you don't use the kitchen i dun see why you need the Blum system hahaha... even i use kitchen daily i also dun feel the need to have... i'm not trying to console you but i just find it really unnecessary to feel disappointed about things you don't use~ haha :P

LED... $999 for 40".

I still think Blum is a good to have thing leh....

Blum for drawers is the most expensive ..... Doors are cheap tot ....

I feel it's more to the user . If u don't have the habit of slamming door , I think without is still ok .

My case , kitchen without but wardrobe have .

End up I never slamming my kitchen drawer (cos i really don'y have this habits) but slam my warbrobe drawing , cos I know got blum , so slam for the seek of slam ... lol

hahahaha so actually you end up developing bad habit becos you got blum lor! bad~ 8|

last time when i was a kid, if i slammed any doors, my parents would give me a good scolding, and no one in my family ever slams anything... so i developed the habit of treating all doors and drawers nicely since young :P

LED... $999 for 40".

wah now so cheap? when i bought my TV just 7 months ago, Samsung 40" LCD TV already costed more than $1k, not to mention LED ones...... that time i got 42" toshiba LCD at $999 is already cheapest in the whole town for this size~

you can do without Blum and take thsi chance to teach Dylan good habits... and tell him don't follow his uncle anyhow slam slam... wahahahaha :notti:

LED... $999 for 40".

wow!! good price leh... LED for less than $1k. Hhmm.... but the size a bit too small for me leh. i am looking for >55".

Ya, i think Blum still good to have...... for me, wardrobe no need blum cos clothings all are very light. For kitchen, its better to have so that when you don't have hands to close it (ie holding big plates in your hands, then you can use your leg to push it in and it will close softly).

hahahaa..... my sis told me that its definitely a must to have good drawer system for kitchen so i am just being a good sister, by listening to her. Haaha....

wow!! good price leh... LED for less than $1k. Hhmm.... but the size a bit too small for me leh. i am looking for >55".

Ya, i think Blum still good to have...... for me, wardrobe no need blum cos clothings all are very light. For kitchen, its better to have so that when you don't have hands to close it (ie holding big plates in your hands, then you can use your leg to push it in and it will close softly).

hahahaa..... my sis told me that its definitely a must to have good drawer system for kitchen so i am just being a good sister, by listening to her. Haaha....

hahaha but friends78 doesn't use the kitchen leh :P

if really really want, ask Henry whether he has other brands that is not Blum lor.... that he can give free or at cheaper price~

it's crazy la! TV price drops so fast!

hahaha but friends78 doesn't use the kitchen leh :P

if really really want, ask Henry whether he has other brands that is not Blum lor.... that he can give free or at cheaper price~

it's crazy la! TV price drops so fast!

ya loh, that is why i don't plan to buy now. can still wait till my current tv is not working fine anymore.. heheehhe.....

Hmmm.... i guess she just want something free... hahaahha..... so as long as henry gives her something, she will be happy enough.

ya loh, that is why i don't plan to buy now. can still wait till my current tv is not working fine anymore.. heheehhe.....

Hmmm.... i guess she just want something free... hahaahha..... so as long as henry gives her something, she will be happy enough.

yea good choice...

i'm still shocked in disbelief that tv price drops so much in just a mere 7 months!

I'm also looking for a bigger TV for living room. Bought 40" cos I'm not willing to spend more than 1k for a TV...I paid using 0% CC instalments plan... Not so shiong if price is less than $1k... Yes, May. U understand me well... I just want my free gifts... Ha! Ha!

you can do without Blum and take thsi chance to teach Dylan good habits... and tell him don't follow his uncle anyhow slam slam... wahahahaha :notti:

Marshmallow, I will certainly spoilt my boy in no time... He is my crown prince... Too precious to me.. I noe not right to do so but I can't help it leh... Now thinking of getting iPad 2 for him.. Even my hubby is jealous liao... Ha! Ha!

yea good choice...

i'm still shocked in disbelief that tv price drops so much in just a mere 7 months!

now i am having 42" so its good enough lah..... i want a 60" but after this reno, i think i have to delay that for a while.

I'm also looking for a bigger TV for living room. Bought 40" cos I'm not willing to spend more than 1k for a TV...I paid using 0% CC instalments plan... Not so shiong if price is less than $1k... Yes, May. U understand me well... I just want my free gifts... Ha! Ha!

hahahaha okie okie got it.... hmmmm like that ah then i call Henry later... ask him to give u some free gift but add the cost somewhere else... hahahahaha :notti:

okie la just joking only... don't get angry okie :P

Marshmallow, I will certainly spoilt my boy in no time... He is my crown prince... Too precious to me.. I noe not right to do so but I can't help it leh... Now thinking of getting iPad 2 for him.. Even my hubby is jealous liao... Ha! Ha!

hmmmm no offence, and i'm not really in the position to comment... just saying out of concern after seeing what happened to my little nephew....

my little nephew was the only child until around 4 yrs old. he was the little prince in the family and everybody dotes on him... slowly he has grown to have super bad manner and rude... now he is 6 yrs old liao, no matter how hard his parents and grandparents try to teach him, already can't turn back... :( sigh. and he doesn't even have luxury items like computer games or iPad etc~ :unsure:

so, cannot spoil kid when he's so young leh... when he grows older and you really want to teach him, already hard to change his manner.... hope yours won't be my little nephew~ :(

Edited by marshmallow

now i am having 42" so its good enough lah..... i want a 60" but after this reno, i think i have to delay that for a while.

yea use your 42" until it spoils... anyway nowadays... TVs are not very lasting one, spoils pretty fast... ;)

LED... $999 for 40".

I also got my 40" LED for $999 - Not at the IT Fair though. Harvey Norman at Milenia Walk will match the IT Show prices. Mine is the Samsung, but the Sony Bravia cost the same. The Sony 46" 3D LED NX710 was $2799 - If you get it from Best at IMM, they'll throw in $70 Giant voucher for the 46" and $30 Giant voucher for the 40" - freebies are the same (2x goggles, 3x 3D Movies, wireless dongle, 2x HDMI cables).

you doing to servos? so cool right? can even open hands-free

yea good choice...

unbelievable indeed! that's almost half the price compared with 6 months ago!

wah ipad2 - how old yr son, friends78? only got basic handphone for my daughter last yr when she was sec1, but still i told her mummy did not get one till i started working lor! :D so cannot sheng zai fu zhong bu zhi fu