footprint

Ej Personal Space

May_dream,

Ur kenwood also good de!

N u really nice, buy gifts for ur seller for Xmas n cny! :)

aiyah, like i mentioned before, cannot compare gold to diamond lah... hehehehehe... its good but not good enough. hehehe... i am ok with that for now lah. i got more things to buy.

aiyoh, i want them to appear on 1st appt and 2nd appt smoothly. and i want them to move out before completion cos i heard horror stories about buyer extending to seller to stay longer after completion. So, must treat them nicely loh..... also i went there like 5 times, bringing my friends, brother, contractor to go see the house. Must do something to make them happy for letting me keep on going to see the house.

Updates on hacking:

- confirmed need PE endorsement plus QP on site.

Together with the HDB officer.

This means extra $700 ($500 for PE, $200 for the PE to come on-site) spent, on something unseen. :(

Cant be helped since i do want the design which is only achievable when walls are hacked.

Hopefully PE submission done today and a date be arranged for the hacking to take place.

Guess i shall take leave too, to find out more and to see why need so many people present for the hacking (ie. PE, HDB officer, ID, workers)

Updates on hacking:

This means extra $700 ($500 for PE, $200 for the PE to come on-site) spent, on something unseen. :(

Cant be helped since i do want the design which is only achievable when walls are hacked.

Hopefully PE submission done today and a date be arranged for the hacking to take place.

Guess i shall take leave too, to find out more and to see why need so many people present for the hacking (ie. PE, HDB officer, ID, workers)

wah, didn't know this cost so much. Like that I really must thank my contractor bc he din charge me

Hi marshmallow!

Ya, I find the toilets nt bad indeed! Hee.

Actually treetop lodge also nice wor.

Waikwok,

Ya lor.

I wonder if it's because I'm one of the earliest or few to hack the kitchen wall thus they trying to be careful?

If that's the case, I'm the guinea pig lOr... :(

Updates on hacking:

is it? a lot of complaint from treelodge pple on the toilet leh (my own fren included) :P i found yours nicer than treelodge one... haha

on your kitchen, i think in floor plan they show only one column (a big column though) cannot be hacked but they might have made it bigger (kiasu mah. better to have safety factor). QP is probably there to make sure they don't overhack? really, if you are living in that flat, you'd better make sure that the structure for the building is swee swee for your own safety... :P

besides, if hacking of kitchen wall, sometimes they need to go through Fire Safety Department to assess for approval, so it's more complicated.

aiyah, like i mentioned before, cannot compare gold to diamond lah... hehehehehe... its good but not good enough. hehehe... i am ok with that for now lah. i got more things to buy.

aiyoh, i want them to appear on 1st appt and 2nd appt smoothly. and i want them to move out before completion cos i heard horror stories about buyer extending to seller to stay longer after completion. So, must treat them nicely loh..... also i went there like 5 times, bringing my friends, brother, contractor to go see the house. Must do something to make them happy for letting me keep on going to see the house.

wah your seller is really nice, actually if i were the seller, i wouldn't let the buyer to come so many times..... hahahaha :rolleyes:

Updates on hacking:

so when will it start? must make sure $$ is worth spending wor... haha!

is it? a lot of complaint from treelodge pple on the toilet leh (my own fren included) :P i found yours nicer than treelodge one... haha

on your kitchen, i think in floor plan they show only one column (a big column though) cannot be hacked but they might have made it bigger (kiasu mah. better to have safety factor). QP is probably there to make sure they don't overhack? really, if you are living in that flat, you'd better make sure that the structure for the building is swee swee for your own safety... :P

besides, if hacking of kitchen wall, sometimes they need to go through Fire Safety Department to assess for approval, so it's more complicated.

I actually like the toilet bowl @ Treetop le. multi-use. :P

Ya, for safety purposes plus I do want that wall to be hacked.

Hope the ultimate design is really nice! :)

must show your design leh... i am curious!! hehehehe...

wah your seller is really nice, actually if i were the seller, i wouldn't let the buyer to come so many times..... hahahaha :rolleyes:

ya i know... and everytime i go there, he will serve us drinks.... 7-up, coke, tea, etc etc. I smart also lah, i bought things for their children first... then after that, they are nice to me. hehehehe.... so after that, whatever request i made, they are ok. ;):P

you are so good PR skills, maydream.

My buyer came with their 2 kids, running around bc house is EA and very spacious. Almost tear a painting that my daughter did, luckily I stop him in time! :curse:

I also serve drinks and even cakes leh, but they never give us anything :rolleyes:

after confirm, somemore bring 2 different IDs on different occasions. When he ask to bring ID again, I cannot tahan ask "how many ID you plan to engage ah?"

Edited by froggy

so when will it start? must make sure $$ is worth spending wor... haha!

Id will submit PE request today, most prob next week can hack, if the HDB officer and PE available? :P

meanwhile, will start with false ceiling i think. hmm..

Haa.. 3D not so nice i tot. when its up, will definitely show.

Actually main purpose to hack is to make the kitchen not to feel too small. More to open up the area. :P

My buyer came with their 2 kids, running around bc house is EA and very spacious. Almost tear a painting that my daughter did, luckily I stop him in time! :curse:

I also serve drinks and even cakes leh, but they never give us anything :rolleyes:

after confirm, somemore bring 2 different IDs on different occasions. When he ask to bring ID again, I cannot tahan ask "how many ID you plan to engage ah?"

HAhaha.... i agreed to whatever price they wanted too lah. no negotiation, no bargaining!! signed immediately too.

you so nice leh, froggy! got cakes to eat... next time you want to sell, let me know? hehehehe.... i sure buy presents for your kids! But your buyer also don't know how to PR. must be nice then people won't mind letting you come in mah.... right?

hahaha my fren threw it away... he said the design is hideous hahahaha :lol:

well, HDB can't possibly please everyone ;)

yea i also very curious how the design is like... :D

Haa.. 3D not so nice i tot. when its up, will definitely show.

Actually main purpose to hack is to make the kitchen not to feel too small. More to open up the area. :P

my 3D also not so nice... so until now i also haven't put up the 3D for show. hehehehe....

My contractor just told me, HDB didn't approved the hacking of walls except the one for kitchen. The rest, they reject and want more info before they will consider the application. Don't know can get it approved on time or not... :unsure::dunno:

wah they are SUPER nice pple! :good:

while i think it's difficult to bring up kids, i also can't stand those who don't discipline their kids at public places.... 8| even if they were busy talking to ID, they still shouldn't let their kids run around like that mah! it's not their house yet leh~