footprint

Ej Personal Space

footprint, just managed to read through your entire blog, really nice house! really love your kitchen!

guess with my new reno will be spending more time in renotalk again!

i'm waiting for you to start your new t-blog, ever since i saw that you gg to do renovation again!

hee

haha, yeah, 3 reno's in 3 years! should be pro liao but now doing landed, totally different!

ya, u winner la. :P

but fun hor.

landed, can have alot of free-play.. coz no restriction from govt. :P

but of coz, the amt spend is alot more, but i believe, they should be honest one out there, not just trying to brandish their knife.. :P

uh huh, totally fun.

doing plans on floorplanner, then kena scold by partner that i want to live in a storage area with a bed cause i planned for so much storage! haha

kobelala,

a bigger view of my kitchen la.

Right

Kitchen1.jpg

Kitchen2.jpg

AHH!! Love your kitchen! I bought the cutlery trays from Ikea last night, and now totally regret!! I should have gotten yours and May Dream's instead! Bleh.

- Ely

Ely,

Haa.. means u better camp by may_dream t-blog!

she often got very interesting items!

perhaps can re-use ikea one as stationary holder.

then go HSW to get one! ;)

uh huh, totally fun.

doing plans on floorplanner, then kena scold by partner that i want to live in a storage area with a bed cause i planned for so much storage! haha

wahahaha.. storage indeed important, but bad for hoarder! :P

i too feel i dun have much storage, guess just have to buy less, else buy, recycle and buy again!

After seeing May_dream's expandable cutlery tray, i went to get mine too!

As its so space-saving.

Din get hers as the dimension don't fix really well for my drawers. its bigger than normal. :P

Got this!

Lovely! Esp its in bamboo, my fav.. environmentally friendly ma.

items_20110520004.jpg

there's still a gap of 1cm.. cant be helped. :P

got the holder for broom & mop too!

No photo as yet got it fix up.

Hi footprint, your kitchen looks very nice and it is very bright.

Btw, care to share where did you get the cutlery tray?

Hi footprint, your kitchen looks very nice and it is very bright.

Btw, care to share where did you get the cutlery tray?

Got it from howards storage world @ harbourfront.. :)

Ely,

Haa.. means u better camp by may_dream t-blog!

she often got very interesting items!

perhaps can re-use ikea one as stationary holder.

then go HSW to get one! ;)

Wahaha! Already went to HWS and got one, including the mop holder and the ladder that she has - LOL!

Have to return the Ikea ones, as they don't fit :( (excuse to buy more HWS ones)

- Ely

Wahaha! Already went to HWS and got one, including the mop holder and the ladder that she has - LOL!

Have to return the Ikea ones, as they don't fit :( (excuse to buy more HWS ones)

- Ely

you went to get it today?? immediately after seeing footprint's post?

hahahaha... you power!!! but i am glad all of you like it. hehehe... :sport-smiley-018:

- Ely

Wah.. Nice n fast!

Actually there's alot more items to get there.

Like a shelf tray to put under the sink.

Very interesting! :)

you went to get it today?? immediately after seeing footprint's post?

hahahaha... you power!!! but i am glad all of you like it. hehehe... :sport-smiley-018:

Wah.. Nice n fast!

Actually there's alot more items to get there.

Like a shelf tray to put under the sink.

Very interesting! :)

LOL yes! Fast like The Flash! :P

Going back to get more - I love them! I was also looking at the tiered metal baskets and shelves but everything is so expensive there. Think I also got the wrong broom holder? Thought it was the one from HWS which I got, but now it seems it's supposed to be some kind of pull-out system from Home Plus (or something)? Can't really remember.

- Ely

LOL yes! Fast like The Flash! :P

Going back to get more - I love them! I was also looking at the tiered metal baskets and shelves but everything is so expensive there. Think I also got the wrong broom holder? Thought it was the one from HWS which I got, but now it seems it's supposed to be some kind of pull-out system from Home Plus (or something)? Can't really remember.

- Ely

If you want tiered metal baskets, the one from royal fanco is the best. Cheap and good cos can easily move to adjust the level.