May_dream1 14 Report post Posted April 26, 2011 It's opaque de. Can choose from a range of colors.it's slide (1st pane) to 2nd pane then swing. Not flimpsy, feels good!But need to get used la, as most are more used to bi-fold door PD doors looks nicer but more ex, right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
AderKong 0 Report post Posted April 26, 2011 It's opaque de. Can choose from a range of colors.it's slide (1st pane) to 2nd pane then swing. Not flimpsy, feels good!But need to get used la, as most are more used to bi-fold door Sounds great But is the door part of the original structure that comes with your BTO? Or is from the ID? If from ID, how much did it cost you? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
footprint 0 Report post Posted April 26, 2011 Sounds great But is the door part of the original structure that comes with your BTO? Or is from the ID? If from ID, how much did it cost you?There's wooden frame by hdb. PD door has own frame too, all counted as single cost lor. PD doors looks nicer but more ex, right? I think more ex. But nicer as u mentioned lorAlso feel bi-fold common ba. Hee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
footprint 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2011 Photos complimentary from Abby. showcase my fridge! One of the cheapest but not the biggest yet. Switches up for my kitchen.My ID set it angled so looks nicer and its mounted onto the cabinets, not the glass splash, thus wont result in cracks over the long run.Side ViewFront View Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fernvalevista2 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2011 swee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
footprint 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2011 Sofa again. Basin (Previously over in MBR Toilet) in service yardnew switch for lights.. complimentary from my ID as well. KDK baby fan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
footprint 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2011 Sneak preview of the dining lightLights view from mirrorOverall view. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fernvalevista2 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2011 oh this dining lights really suit the overall theme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
footprint 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2011 MBR ToiletBedstorage underneathsettee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted April 27, 2011 The dining light as if custom made for the dining table. Very pretty.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
footprint 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2011 oh this dining lights really suit the overall themeThanks..Love this dining light the most!one of the first purchase too. Haa.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fernvalevista2 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2011 my mbr baywindow, i got my id to make the settee with rounded edge...coz in that case wun hv a line behind after i sit there for some timeflabby thighs mah hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Tana0005 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2011 Hi footrint, very cost home!! Mind sharing your lighting plan in your living cum dining area? Also what's wattage downlight u using? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
footprint 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2011 my mbr baywindow, i got my id to make the settee with rounded edge...coz in that case wun hv a line behind after i sit there for some timeflabby thighs mah heheheic... mine think wont have, coz can sit quite far in.Also, its more meant for us to sit end to end, rather than frontal sitting. Hi footrint, very cost home!! Mind sharing your lighting plan in your living cum dining area? Also what's wattage downlight u using?Er... dun know where i place it le.but living area there's 12 downlights. think 3watts each?there's cove light for one side of the wall.along passageway there's 2 downlight too. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
AbbyRosita 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2011 so fast u uploaded the photos... haha! Looks nice... edited version coming soon. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites