footprint

Ej Personal Space

Pop by yesterday, saw scratches on my main door.

heartache lor....

Id promised to get those scratches touch up and main door wrapped (which we have told him to few weeks back)

Later shall pop by again, hopefully door already wrapped.. Haiz ...

Pop by yesterday, saw scratches on my main door.

heartache lor....

Id promised to get those scratches touch up and main door wrapped (which we have told him to few weeks back)

Later shall pop by again, hopefully door already wrapped.. Haiz ...

So fast kena scratches? who scratched one? the workers?

There's tiles behind the door.

Told my ID to remove, he says wont scratches de.

Haiz. we should have persist to remove it lor.

Anyway, last night remove le.

Poor door le .. :(

oh.... kena scratched at the back ah. can rectify the scratches meh?

Sayang Sayang... yesterday saw my main door kenan paint and I'm already very affected.. so can understand your feeling :)

yours just installed and kena paint? wahh..

good thing can be removed easily ba.

at times, they focus on big items but forgot these small small 细节 hor ..

Can rectify one... So both your doors will look great in the end. :)

yours just installed and kena paint? wahh..

good thing can be removed easily ba.

at times, they focus on big items but forgot these small small 细节 hor ..

Can rectify one... So both your doors will look great in the end. :)

Yah loh... Yesterday painting and installation of the doors concurrently.... Scared the remover solution might leave water stains on it... I can't believe that I can get so worried over a door... Hee... Hee...

yours cfm can remove and wont have water stain de.

Coz door not cheap.

I actually feel heartache when see the scratches too.

weird hor...

hope mine can rectify ah...

Hihi Footprint,

We also from your same block :D hehe..

We bought the same aircon system too :D but we are confused when is the best time to have them installed? before all the renovation works or ? any advice?

We also applied to do cement screeding by HDB a few weeks ago..but seems like no news from them :(

Can we know how long did HDB takes to do the cement screeding from the day you applied?

Thx ahead...

Anyway, looking forward to see your reno progress =)

Cheers~~

Hi C&S!

I was in dilemma too, as i prefer aircon to be up when painting is done.

But to have that means the installers have to come twice (incur extra $80).

After them (gain city) and my ID re-emphasizing that when aircon is up, no one can see what colors i underneath, then i go ahead and just install all together.

Just remember after installing, ask them to wrap for u, and keep the remote controller with u ba.

Don't think HDB will inform us on the cement screeding?

Mine was done on wed.

Think abt 2weeks?

Usually leadtime is between 3-4weeks ba.

Perhaps your screeding is already done? :)

hee.. :)