footprint

Ej Personal Space

but my iphone doesn't take such nice photos leh.. hehehehe... iphone 4, right? your skills lah.... not the phone

its iphone 3GS!

still waiting for the white iphone4!

i think, ur service yard might have .. but need to see your layout again la.

u still have ur blk layout? :P

JadeSpringUnitLayout-1.jpg

think this looks better... just look at the red cross where my unit is.

Edited by AbbyRosita

its iphone 3GS!

still waiting for the white iphone4!

i think no need to wait for white iphone 4. i don't think there will ever be... might as well wait for iphone 5.

i also have iphone 3GS and iphone 4. the 4 is better camera leh... but i still cannot take photos like you.

JadeSpringUnitLayout-1.jpg

think this looks better... just look at the red cross where my unit is.

from the picture, guess at certain mth of the year, your living room might get abit of west sun..

and ur kitchen you might get abit of morning sun too.

but abit, so no need worry abt ur house getting hot. hee. :)

i think no need to wait for white iphone 4. i don't think there will ever be... might as well wait for iphone 5.

i also have iphone 3GS and iphone 4. the 4 is better camera leh... but i still cannot take photos like you.

u have two? wah..

iphone 3GS camera consider quite good, iphone4 even better!

plus alot more features wor.

can la. jus point and shoot ma.

hee..

u have two? wah..

iphone 3GS camera consider quite good, iphone4 even better!

plus alot more features wor.

can la. jus point and shoot ma.

i have 3 lah... hehehehe.... but all give away except the iphone 4. :)

wow why so many? how many plans you have?

i am very suaku, still using those old old aunty models. can I check how much does an iphone plan come up to?

from the picture, guess at certain mth of the year, your living room might get abit of west sun..

and ur kitchen you might get abit of morning sun too.

but abit, so no need worry abt ur house getting hot. hee. :)

I prefer sun wor cos I don like my place dark dark de, like my hubby's parents place. No sun, dark dark ulu ulu de.

yes i think the white iphone 4 will never come too!

i am very suaku, still using those old old aunty models. can I check how much does an iphone plan come up to?

hahaha i'm just using those $0 phone cos just don't see the point to pay so much more for iphone + data plan when i just need a phone to call and sms. i get monthly saving of $35 over a 2-yr contract :P

it's my 3rd Sony Eriksson phone and i'm still loving this brand... their cameras are generally good~ though i haven't tried connecting my phone to my macbook... i just recently found out that Sony and Apple are not good frens........ :bangwall:

Ya, my colleagues say white iphone4 wont be coming le.

Think has to wait for iphone5 lor.

Btw, my hacking permit approved yesterday!

My ID has scheduled it next monday.

Hope all goes suai suai ... :)

Finally some action since these few days not much activities wor.

This Saturday Gain City coming over to install aircon.

wow why so many? how many plans you have?

There are 30+, 50+ and 90+.... depending on how many mins of calls you want. For data, all are the same 12gb. More than enough got normal surfing and RT. :)

If the company you work for is big, got staff rate of 20-30% discount.

yes i think the white iphone 4 will never come too!

hahaha i'm just using those $0 phone cos just don't see the point to pay so much more for iphone + data plan when i just need a phone to call and sms. i get monthly saving of $35 over a 2-yr contract :P

it's my 3rd Sony Eriksson phone and i'm still loving this brand... their cameras are generally good~ though i haven't tried connecting my phone to my macbook... i just recently found out that Sony and Apple are not good frens........ :bangwall:

Apple are not friend with anyone. To them, all are oranges, pears, plum etc. Cannot mix!!!

That's good news!!! Mine still no news yet... Hope will get approved next week or else have to delay. :(

There are 30+, 50+ and 90+.... depending on how many mins of calls you want. For data, all are the same 12gb. More than enough got normal surfing and RT. :)

If the company you work for is big, got staff rate of 20-30% discount.

what about things like sending pictures? (I got to admit I am really primitive - dun even know how to do this?!?) Bc my current phone cannot do this, then heard that need to use mms of something, and need to pay extra on top of monthly plan?

my company ah? My boss are my 2 girls lor :D

wow congrats, footprint. From now, will be action action action ...

I prefer sun wor cos I don like my place dark dark de, like my hubby's parents place. No sun, dark dark ulu ulu de.

this is my exact sentiments too. But actually my case quite ironical. My old house is west-facing, so got direct sunset. Beautiful to see but super hot. This house totally no sun. The hall side is still ok because facing outside. But the kitchen is facing in, and the canopy also blocks out light. So got to turn on kitchen light even in the day. Infact, I am thinking of installing another light. That's why I say see yr house then plan yr lighting plan properly to avoid future casing etc