footprint

Ej Personal Space

while i think it's difficult to bring up kids, i also can't stand those who don't discipline their kids at public places.... 8| even if they were busy talking to ID, they still shouldn't let their kids run around like that mah! it's not their house yet leh~

exactly, I cannot appreciate these kids with no basic manners. Some parents are just too lax

you can see a lot of such kids in mrt nowadays. the parents busy talking on the phone or playing iphone games and let the kids run around mrt loh.... we can only just teach our own and hopefully they will not learn bad manners from their friends....

my 3D also not so nice... so until now i also haven't put up the 3D for show. hehehehe....

My contractor just told me, HDB didn't approved the hacking of walls except the one for kitchen. The rest, they reject and want more info before they will consider the application. Don't know can get it approved on time or not... :unsure::dunno:

Saw ur blog, rightfully between MBR and bedroom 2 should be fine de.

Maybe suddenly submit all 4 HDB cant apprehend ba.

I think, owner talk to HDB easier hor.

I also going to give my officer a call, to ask why some hack kitchen walls no need PE or QP but i need.

Saw ur blog, rightfully between MBR and bedroom 2 should be fine de.

Maybe suddenly submit all 4 HDB cant apprehend ba.

I think, owner talk to HDB easier hor.

I also going to give my officer a call, to ask why some hack kitchen walls no need PE or QP but i need.

hahaha... ya loh, but let my contractor do a bit of work lah. i make things so easy for him leh.... hahaaha.... ya, they think its a bit too much, knocking down so many walls. so they need more details. still got 2 more weeks before i get keys so should be ok before then.

No updates yet.

No work was done since Wed, as hacking was paused.

Guess to let the tiles to settle? :P

Hopefully the hacking can proceed this week ba. :)

Popped by last evening.

Though I know no work is being done yet, but realized the equipment for hacking is ready. :P

reno_as_of_20110308004.jpg

Bought some packet drinks for the workers.

Perhaps they happy then work for my ID happier? haa..

reno_as_of_20110308005.jpg

As I was going back, saw lovely sunset (though it also means 夕照 for my neighbours.

reno_as_of_20110308009.jpg

reno_as_of_20110308010.jpg

nice leh, donno i have this kind in my corner unit or not... i like sun! LOL! :D

haha, I think nowadays new house don't really have sun comng in, esp in the kitchen, bc of the "curved" design. Kinds of block out the outside light. Having a canopy above just makes matters worse, so do plan yr kitchen lighting plan carefully

curved? which part curved wor? i see my 2d plan so rectangular and squarish.... -_-'''

i dun mean the layout of each unit, but more the architecture of the whole block. kitchen tends to face inside, hence little sunlight

oh~~~ perhaps mine different leh... cos im not blocked by any neighbours.. =)

nice leh, donno i have this kind in my corner unit or not... i like sun! LOL! :D

i think, ur service yard might have .. but need to see your layout again la.

u still have ur blk layout? :P

ya, there's actually units (blocks in fact) facing the west sun. so the sun will be quite.. glaring when comes to evening time.

and yes, there's canopy on top de. :P

which camera did u used to capture all these nice photos? :)

Thanks for saying its nice wor.

I only has iphone with me.

The last few still looks ok, first one the noise level abit too high le.

Thanks for saying its nice wor.

I only has iphone with me.

The last few still looks ok, first one the noise level abit too high le.

yup, nice photos you have taken. really capture the essence of the glorious sun!! :) hhmmm.... iphone can take such nice photos? hahaha.. your skill super good!

I think its good to buy some drinks for the workers... they need it... i plan to do the same too. hehehehe....

yup, nice photos you have taken. really capture the essence of the glorious sun!! :) hhmmm.... iphone can take such nice photos? hahaha.. your skill super good!

I think its good to buy some drinks for the workers... they need it... i plan to do the same too. hehehehe....

Haa.. thanks.. i-phone is good indeed! :)

ya lor, can make them happy so work better hor.

Haa.. thanks.. i-phone is good indeed! :)

ya lor, can make them happy so work better hor.

but my iphone doesn't take such nice photos leh.. hehehehe... iphone 4, right? your skills lah.... not the phone