nayuqi 0 Report post Posted February 28, 2011 wow so fast reno starts liao! envy. i havent get the key collection date yet. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
footprint 0 Report post Posted March 1, 2011 wow so fast reno starts liao! envy. i havent get the key collection date yet. yours shld be soon. Also, you yet find ID ma.. so take the time to find ID first! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted March 1, 2011 No pic of your artistic basin? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
footprint 0 Report post Posted March 1, 2011 Coming up! Artistic Wash Basin. Looks ok, but my hub loves it. Blanco sink The square mixer Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
footprint 0 Report post Posted March 1, 2011 Weird, resize but still looks big. Hob from mayer, the only tempered glass there. Basic Oven (the good thing is, the door is three layer glass, plus has top, bottom and fan) the sexy one! got the KDK 44".. cutie i tot. at a good price too! The LED light for the living area. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
footprint 0 Report post Posted March 1, 2011 Good and bad thing with my new house near to my inlaw house, i pop by almost everyday. Realized the workers loaded more stuffs at my house. Include fluorescent tubes.. Don't tell me they intend to work at night? Perhaps, more for evening, since will be quite dark when evening comes ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
AbbyRosita 0 Report post Posted March 1, 2011 don worry abt them... as long ur reno swee swee and smooth smooth can liao. Haha! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
footprint 0 Report post Posted March 1, 2011 don worry abt them... as long ur reno swee swee and smooth smooth can liao. Haha! Haa.. Indeed. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
friends78 0 Report post Posted March 1, 2011 I luv your artistic basin! Is it ex? Mine is those normal round bowl... On budget so not much variety... Lucky gal! Your ID so on... even can arrange the workers to work at nite.. Mine all leave 6pm sharp daily... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
footprint 0 Report post Posted March 1, 2011 I luv your artistic basin! Is it ex? Mine is those normal round bowl... On budget so not much variety... Lucky gal! Your ID so on... even can arrange the workers to work at nite.. Mine all leave 6pm sharp daily... its $150. consider cheap anot? Got it from Heritage. UP was $180. Aft less is $150. Actually not sure the workers going to work at night, but surprised there's light. Perhaps its a just-in-case-need-it ba. According to schedule, weekends no work de. So we shall see. Yet start officially, pending for HDB to approve permit to hack walls! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
friends78 0 Report post Posted March 1, 2011 its $150. consider cheap anot? Got it from Heritage. UP was $180. Aft less is $150. Actually not sure the workers going to work at night, but surprised there's light. Perhaps its a just-in-case-need-it ba. According to schedule, weekends no work de. So we shall see. Yet start officially, pending for HDB to approve permit to hack walls! So cheap?! It does look expensive.. I thot it will at least cost $200 and above... Yah weekends cannot work... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
footprint 0 Report post Posted March 1, 2011 So cheap?! It does look expensive.. I thot it will at least cost $200 and above... Yah weekends cannot work... ya lor. They have other items also looks expensive, but after less, quite worth it! If you still have outstanding items to get, can consider there. And opposite sells 臭豆腐! yum! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted March 1, 2011 its $150. consider cheap anot? Got it from Heritage. UP was $180. Aft less is $150. According to schedule, weekends no work de. So we shall see. Yet start officially, pending for HDB to approve permit to hack walls! hhmm... how to say whether its cheap or not?? hehehehe..... as long as you like it, the price is worth it. i also waiting for hdb permit to hack walls. but i love your kitchenaid mixer!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
footprint 0 Report post Posted March 1, 2011 hhmm... how to say whether its cheap or not?? hehehehe..... as long as you like it, the price is worth it. i also waiting for hdb permit to hack walls. but i love your kitchenaid mixer!!! My hub loves it for sure. Hope i can fully utilize the mixer! your hacking require PE de? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted March 1, 2011 My hub loves it for sure. Hope i can fully utilize the mixer! your hacking require PE de? if you look at my floor plan then my ideal layout, then you will see that i am hacking 4 walls.... not sure need PE or not. i let the contractor handles that. how much you paid for it? the mixer, i mean. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites