noobsea

Unser Haus

Hey there..

Thank you =)

Ultimately, NO! Hahaha. It was 33k nett but I foresee more add ons = more money need to be spend.

I always have lots of idea as days goes by. My hb also no eyes to see. LOL!

33k sound good for a resale flat... :good:

Mine was brand new and already 28k... I also have lots of ideas! As the days go by... I drop alot of them due to $$$$

Hope u wont drop too much idea...

Ultimately, NO! Hahaha. It was 33k nett but I foresee more add ons = more money need to be spend.

I always have lots of idea as days goes by. My hb also no eyes to see. LOL!

33k for 4 room is quite reasonable lah and you say you have a lot of ideas...haahahaha.... good to start with low then slowly add. hahaha... congrats!!

33k sound good for a resale flat... :good:

Mine was brand new and already 28k... I also have lots of ideas! As the days go by... I drop alot of them due to $$$$

Hope u wont drop too much idea...

OOps, 33k not inclusive of hacking of my 3 bed room tiles. Will be doing laminate.

Well, I would agree 33k is reasonable. But Im sure many many more things will be add on as days goes by. LOL.

Hi May!

Thanks for dropping by..

Was also silently following your t-blog because I wanna see your BIG bedroom! I envy envy =)

I also particulaly took a liking at your toilet "thinking chair", too bad mine cannot do any at all.

Edited by noobsea

Hi there!

Thanks for dropping by..

Was also silently following your t-blog because I wanna see your BIG bedroom! I envy envy =)

I also particulaly took a liking at your toilet "thinking chair", too bad mine cannot do any at all.

hahaha... thanks.... i am happy with my bedroom and "thinking chair" too. quite a few things i am quite happy with in my place. i am sure there are a lot of ideas you can come up with... hehehehe...

can't wait to see what you can do with your house. jia you!!!

hahaha... thanks.... i am happy with my bedroom and "thinking chair" too. quite a few things i am quite happy with in my place. i am sure there are a lot of ideas you can come up with... hehehehe...

can't wait to see what you can do with your house. jia you!!!

Can't wait to see your complete reno pics too! 2 king size bed. Freaking BIG! and the daring glass wall with no frosted film or what ever on your MBR toilet.

I salute u!

Hi Kobelala,

Thanks =) Your's is looking great... Well the FS, hopefully it's going be smooth.

4D number keeping missing by 1 ever since we buy the house but never do anything to it. FSM says it's because we have not complete the reno yet. Once everything settle down, all will be in place.

Hi Noodsea, I'm really happy for u that the FS is ok and that your reno is starting , btw, where is your place ? sorry I man but abit kaypoh haha..

OOps, 33k not inclusive of hacking of my 3 bed room tiles. Will be doing laminate.

Well, I would agree 33k is reasonable. But Im sure many many more things will be add on as days goes by. LOL.

Yes Noobsea, you'll surly want to add certain things when reno starts, but for me, I am trying hard on sticking to my budget, for something I add, i try to compromise by taking out other less important stuffs... but... still add more cost... LOL

Just to share a suggestion for u : wife n me had a total budget work out, which includes reno, furniture, fittings, lights, and all that we need to spend for our flat, so if we want a more expensive tap for example, then we'll cut cost on lightings... this way, we won't overspend too much :)

Edited by Kobelala

Can't wait to see your complete reno pics too! 2 king size bed. Freaking BIG! and the daring glass wall with no frosted film or what ever on your MBR toilet.

I salute u!

Thanks.... Waiting to see yours too. Maybe have special something as well.

Hi Noodsea, I'm really happy for u that the FS is ok and that your reno is starting , btw, where is your place ? sorry I man but abit kaypoh haha..

Yes Noobsea, you'll surly want to add certain things when reno starts, but for me, I am trying hard on sticking to my budget, for something I add, i try to compromise by taking out other less important stuffs... but... still add more cost... LOL

Just to share a suggestion for u : wife n me had a total budget work out, which includes reno, furniture, fittings, lights, and all that we need to spend for our flat, so if we want a more expensive tap for example, then we'll cut cost on lightings... this way, we won't overspend too much :)

Good way to cut cost. I should adapt your way too. If not, my amount will only increase and not decrease. I really hope I will minimise the cost as much as I can too. I am the more fussy and weird taste one. :bleah:

Thanks.... Waiting to see yours too. Maybe have special something as well.

I wouldn't say special actually. Nothing to WOW about cause it's all very simple stuffs. Not much carpentry stuffs too.

Dear helpful people out there, would actually need feedback for Cellini. Anybody would like to share their experiences with Cellini? Much appreciate.

thank you!

I wouldn't say special actually. Nothing to WOW about cause it's all very simple stuffs. Not much carpentry stuffs too.

All houses sure got something special... initially i thought mine was quite simple as well which i still think so. But everyone WOW on my toilet. hahahaha... i am sure yours will have something too.

Dear helpful people out there, would actually need feedback for Cellini. Anybody would like to share their experiences with Cellini? Much appreciate.

thank you!

Cellini has been having good feedback on RT. my bed and sofa are good, and their service has been great :good:

so far i think only one complaint on wrong delivery... ask friends78 :P

alamak, i just read the old old post that you asked for Henry's quote for comparison... so sorry i missed it :( i guess mine is cheaper cos i kept the original marble floor~ :)

Cellini has been having good feedback on RT. my bed and sofa are good, and their service has been great :good:

so far i think only one complaint on wrong delivery... ask friends78 :P

Yah loh... When I first saw the question, I was about to copy and paste my side of story regarding Cellini... But decided not to as my episode with them was quite trivial... Must learn to let go....So far I'm the only one who has not so good review but they still delivered the correct cushions within a week.