lanxs

Need Advice On Homogeneous Tiles Selection

Dear Bro and Sis,

Just wonder, I am going for my selection coming Sunday at Soon Bee Huat at Toh Guan Rd East.

I went for a short round yesterday prior to closing and in fact I saw some nice homogeneous tiles and most of them are from China and one of the make I like is coming from Malaysia.

Wonder if anyone can advice is Malaysia better then China? Is Soon Bee Huat ok?

Hee, this is a long term investment cannot screw up leh....... :P

Dear Bro and Sis,

Just wonder, I am going for my selection coming Sunday at Soon Bee Huat at Toh Guan Rd East.

I went for a short round yesterday prior to closing and in fact I saw some nice homogeneous tiles and most of them are from China and one of the make I like is coming from Malaysia.

Wonder if anyone can advice is Malaysia better then China? Is Soon Bee Huat ok?

Hee, this is a long term investment cannot screw up leh....... :P

Prc ones cost $3+ psf. If u want eu ones it'll cost much more. Prc ones are generally ok, if u dun use the wrong tiles for the wrong usage, eg use wall tiles for flooring which is a no-no…

okie tq for ur advice I had already decided to use 30x60 for floor and 30x30 for wall.