confirmed? did admin say so? :o

No lah but after last night recovery still can't recover then can be considered gone Liao.

just btw, election is on 7 May.... so i guess we can confirm 21 May liao hor? :sport-smiley-004:

Yup confirmed 21st. :)

21st may is wat event hehe

21 May is our gathering at Boon Keng!!

21st may is wat event hehe

21 May is our gathering at Boon Keng!!

yea 21 May is the "open house" day............ :lol:

Must count how many coming then I need to prepare leh... Hehe... At least some tibits to eat.

or shall we save our stomach space for the Lee Wah Restaurant? :lol:

btw, we should call reglxt and lazybum too? hee hee~ :)

or shall we save our stomach space for the Lee Wah Restaurant? :lol:

btw, we should call reglxt and lazybum too? hee hee~ :)

Oh ya.... We must go that famous restaurant. But how to call them? I don't have their numbers. Who have??

i can PM them... there should be e-mail notification~ :)

Finally RT are up again!!! Why did they have upgrade without telling us?? Until suddenly we realized we can't get in. Anyway.....life can to back to normal now. Will post more later....

May Dream had serious withdrawal symptoms~ :D

-Ely