mine total 21 double points... remember to ask him throw in remote switch for mbr and living (if you want) lighting. mine also included cat6 data point (for 3 bedrooms and 1 living room). maybe tt's why more expensive... but of course compare with other quotes, it is d.a.r.n. cheap... pluhs his good work and svc. =)

Mine only 16 double point, but 2 points for oven and electric stove. Not that many plc light though, only 11 plus 16 T5 lights. normal light only 4 and 2 hanging lights. I haven't seen the details yet.... Will see Tmr to know.... Hehe....

Ya, I told him I wanted 2 remote, one in living, one in mbr. :)

i told him almost everytime i meet him that i need to move in by 29th apr. so he have to finish by then, by hooks or by crooks. so nothing can be delayed or stopped. :)

i also told my contractor that by hook or by crook we must finish within 5 weeks... but in the end still cannot... not his problem though haha (becos of HDB and also my windows' issue), anyway, besides monitoring the progress closely, luck plays a small part too i guess... LOL... i wish you the best luck to move in on time! :good:

Mine only 16 double point, but 2 points for oven and electric stove. Not that many plc light though, only 11 plus 16 T5 lights. normal light only 4 and 2 hanging lights. I haven't seen the details yet.... Will see Tmr to know.... Hehe....

Ya, I told him I wanted 2 remote, one in living, one in mbr. :)

i have less points than you... 13 double points and total 21 lighting points, no remote~ but think i got more single points than you hahaha... mainly those "vacuum points"~

i also told my contractor that by hook or by crook we must finish within 5 weeks... but in the end still cannot... not his problem though haha (becos of HDB and also my windows' issue), anyway, besides monitoring the progress closely, luck plays a small part too i guess... LOL... i wish you the best luck to move in on time! :good:

i have less points than you... 13 double points and total 21 lighting points, no remote~ but think i got more single points than you hahaha... mainly those "vacuum points"~

We will know soon. 2 more weeks only leh... I am so so excited!! :)

Yah... Very exciting indeed... Just experienced it myself not long ago... Anyway, don't worry lah... If really not in time, u move the stuff to the completed room first then u just need to pack 1 bag and stay in my place for a week or so loh...I got queen size bed leh.. Good alternative right?!

Whoa! so excited for u..envy leh. I think I can only shift in mid of may..I tink laa

how's your packing coming along? started already? :lol:

Yah... Very exciting indeed... Just experienced it myself not long ago... Anyway, don't worry lah... If really not in time, u move the stuff to the completed room first then u just need to pack 1 bag and stay in my place for a week or so loh...I got queen size bed leh.. Good alternative right?!

I only packed 4 boxes only!!!

They have to get it ready!!! My mum, maid, brother and sister are all coming. I must be able to move in leh.... Haha...

Just a 'what if' alternative, like a wet weather programme.. But my offer does not extend to family members hor... Kekeke...

Haha... Thanks thanks... I will take note. Definitely not incl them. They will not want to also... Especially my bro. He super particular!!

wah so many pple are coming ah~ :o

yea surely.... get prepared for "rainy days"~ :P

talking about (real) rain, now my side is really raining heavily nia.... sian :(

wah so many pple are coming ah~ :o

yea surely.... get prepared for "rainy days"~ :P

talking about (real) rain, now my side is really raining heavily nia.... sian :(

My side is also raining now....really sian at this hour because going to zz

wah so many pple are coming ah~

My side is also raining now....really sian at this hour because going to zz

ha mine here is thundering and raining now!!!! office so nice temperature!

I think whole of Singapore raining crazily!!! Makes me so sleepy. :(

Ya loh, my family all excited for me to get my own place. That's why all also come to help me. Thank goodness my double king can fit all of us.... Haha....

I think whole of Singapore raining crazily!!! Makes me so sleepy. :(

Ya loh, my family all excited for me to get my own place. That's why all also come to help me. Thank goodness my double king can fit all of us.... Haha....

yea and i really hate the traffic jam that comes with the heavy rain during evening rush hour.... zz