My digital lock, Samsung sh5230 finally telling me it's time to change batt. Supposedly to last 10 months but till today, it's actually 16 months. Not too bad.....

Wow! Ur thread is ever so happening! Haven logged in for so long -.-"

Even e drama showing ur place is on tv le.. Hahaha.. I din catch e drama oso leh.. But e bed scene really looked interesting at ur place.. Hahaha

Wow! Ur thread is ever so happening! Haven logged in for so long -.-"

Even e drama showing ur place is on tv le.. Hahaha.. I din catch e drama oso leh.. But e bed scene really looked interesting at ur place.. Hahaha

You were waiting for your MOP mah. So how? Can sell and buy already? Hehe....

Hahaha.. We actually sold our unit in June.. One wk after advertise.. So fast.. Initially we were hesitating to sell first but had a gd offer so sold it.. First appt on 20Sep..

Stupid hdb suddeny wanna upgrade my toilet n kitchen pipes which means my toilet has to relay tiles all tt oso.. They wanna torture me with noise pollution since 3+yrs baq when they did lift upgrade.. ZzzZZzz.. So sell off fast fast.. Long story! Cos suddenly know I'm pregnant -.-" confinement will kena e upgrade period where we haf no toilet for 2wks.. Bef knowing e pregnancy was tinking abt getting a 2 bedroom EC n temp rent a place first but got no2 nid more space so buying baq a hdb.. But haven got our new hse yet.. Still hunting.. Hahahahha! Prices so high not ez to find..

Hahaha.. We actually sold our unit in June.. One wk after advertise.. So fast.. Initially we were hesitating to sell first but had a gd offer so sold it.. First appt on 20Sep..

Stupid hdb suddeny wanna upgrade my toilet n kitchen pipes which means my toilet has to relay tiles all tt oso.. They wanna torture me with noise pollution since 3+yrs baq when they did lift upgrade.. ZzzZZzz.. So sell off fast fast.. Long story! Cos suddenly know I'm pregnant -.-" confinement will kena e upgrade period where we haf no toilet for 2wks.. Bef knowing e pregnancy was tinking abt getting a 2 bedroom EC n temp rent a place first but got no2 nid more space so buying baq a hdb.. But haven got our new hse yet.. Still hunting.. Hahahahha! Prices so high not ez to find..

oh, still hunting for your new place? ya, prices just keep going up so hope you will be able to find a suitable one soon. or else the prices will still go up and up until no one knows exactly when.

congrats lah... so 2nd one now? hehehehe..... hougang is the place you wanted, right? did you go viewing?

oh, still hunting for your new place? ya, prices just keep going up so hope you will be able to find a suitable one soon. or else the prices will still go up and up until no one knows exactly when.

congrats lah... so 2nd one now? hehehehe..... hougang is the place you wanted, right? did you go viewing?

We initially tot of trying e sep sale of bal flat but recently haf been tinking e chances not high cos we second timer so yest went view 2 units.. Saw one we quite happy with n pricing is ok.. We're looking at Punggol sengkang nw hahahah.. Hougang's em pricing went up by almost 200k from Apr till nw.. Apr's Val was only 500+.. Nw Val 600+ n asking ard 700k or 700+k so trying to get a 5rm nw haa

yup, prices go up very fast. so you got to go further and further away from town to get the flat that you want within the budget you have. :bangwall::bangwall: so scary, right?

Ya lo.. That's y tt time tot of trying balance flat.. Save alot more for e small 4rms.. Haa.. Nw can only see if we're lucky to get a unit at reasonable price..

Some 4rm at our area here they post few days sold out le.. Hahaha.. No chance to even view.. Muz snatch one.. More scary!

Ya lo.. That's y tt time tot of trying balance flat.. Save alot more for e small 4rms.. Haa.. Nw can only see if we're lucky to get a unit at reasonable price..

Some 4rm at our area here they post few days sold out le.. Hahaha.. No chance to even view.. Muz snatch one.. More scary!

our area very good leh. go 3 stations to serangoon can change circle line.

go little india, can change downtown line

go dhoby ghuat can change north south line and circle line

go chinatown also downtown line

go outram, will be east west line + thomson line

go harbourfront, change circle line

where got other place so strategic?

our area very good leh. go 3 stations to serangoon can change circle line.

go little india, can change downtown line

go dhoby ghuat can change north south line and circle line

go chinatown also downtown line

go outram, will be east west line + thomson line

go harbourfront, change circle line

where got other place so strategic?

Haa.. Ya.. That's y I was quite shock my place less than a wk advertised can b sold at a gd price.. LOL.. But nw even at Punggol sengkang some sellers r asking for ridiculous cov oso.. ESP 4rm.. That's y may b getting 5rm instead.. Diff of abt 40k.. Punggol 4rm we viewed r super small n oddly designed.. After our flat was sold we went for a few viewings oso but e prices all so unreasonable that's y we stopped viewing until yest..

It's so hard to find an ok unit.. Haizzz.. Then everything come together.. Stress! Hahahha

Haa.. Ya.. That's y I was quite shock my place less than a wk advertised can b sold at a gd price.. LOL.. But nw even at Punggol sengkang some sellers r asking for ridiculous cov oso.. ESP 4rm.. That's y may b getting 5rm instead.. Diff of abt 40k.. Punggol 4rm we viewed r super small n oddly designed.. After our flat was sold we went for a few viewings oso but e prices all so unreasonable that's y we stopped viewing until yest..

It's so hard to find an ok unit.. Haizzz.. Then everything come together.. Stress! Hahahha

no need to be shocked... our area is really good. those new BTO next to my block are going for high end of 500k leh for 4 room leh. usually BTO are cheaper than resale flat, but these BTO are more ex than when i bought it. so i think my flat also increase in valuation. hahahaaa.....

new flats are oddly designed loh..... i went to see a few with my friend at hougang, those ok unit sold within days. those that don't sell within days, means not ok. so once you see one you ok with, have to be fast leg fast hand.

no need to be shocked... our area is really good. those new BTO next to my block are going for high end of 500k leh for 4 room leh. usually BTO are cheaper than resale flat, but these BTO are more ex than when i bought it. so i think my flat also increase in valuation. hahahaaa.....

new flats are oddly designed loh..... i went to see a few with my friend at hougang, those ok unit sold within days. those that don't sell within days, means not ok. so once you see one you ok with, have to be fast leg fast hand.

Ya.. Tt time we were even tinking applying e bto but when we saw e Price we fainted so end up baq to square 1 haf to hunt.. Nw we saw one unit.. Hope to9 can get an ans.. If everything ok.. Can go place deposit le.. *prays*

where where??

Hmm.. Nw I've a qs to ask.. E owner is actually asking for a 4wks extension upon completion of second appt.. Hub is not very comfortable with it cos our agent fren advise us not to enter in this kinda agreement cos if hdb suddenly garang n might check.. If we actually haf a written agreement in black n white of allowing ext of 4wks, does e written agreement actually help safeguard our interest?