Will meh? I try again. Test test.

I think it will..... test test... (or will it be me to bring this post to page 52 !!! :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004: )

Haha! You guys are so hilarious too! :D

I think it will..... test test... (or will it be me to bring this post to page 52 !!! :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004: )

Please lah... it will not happen so soon to page 52.

why you copy me??

MINOR REPAINTING

I just finished having a chat with my contractor. I asked him to come help me repaint some part of my living room and he agrees. YAH! :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

After living here for a year, some of my walls in my living room are not as white as before (i guess that is the problem when choosing light coloured paint). most of it was not my fault but my friends and their kids. And of course some part of it was due to lizards.... :furious:

As there are something going on end of the month, i thought of asking my contractor to repaint. hopefully will just be easy job and will not see patches of new paint. I will know by weekend since he is asking someone to come over on friday.

Best thing, he will do it free for me. hahahaha... :sport-smiley-004:

MINOR REPAINTING

I just finished having a chat with my contractor. I asked him to come help me repaint some part of my living room and he agrees. YAH! :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

After living here for a year, some of my walls in my living room are not as white as before (i guess that is the problem when choosing light coloured paint). most of it was not my fault but my friends and their kids. And of course some part of it was due to lizards.... :furious:

As there are something going on end of the month, i thought of asking my contractor to repaint. hopefully will just be easy job and will not see patches of new paint. I will know by weekend since he is asking someone to come over on friday.

Wow, he's so nice! But he must be nice to you lah, so that you can continue refer business to him. :dancingqueen:

MINOR REPAINTING

can come do for me too? i also got some stains on the wall

Humm.. touching up job huh? Your end of the month event is getting me curious :o

i won't call it touching up lah. touching up sound like the reno wasnt completed so need touching up. hehehehe... its more like yearly maintenance? hahaha... see next year he will do so again for me or not.

can come do for me too? i also got some stains on the wall

hahaha.. sorry leh, you didn't use him for your reno. ask your contractor to do it for you lah.. says its touch up since you just moved in only.