getzski: Your TV is a little too small right? Why got CCTV by the balcony?!

cos no window grille ma....must put blinking lights to deter monkeys from climbing in.

conceal power line and SCV leh.....

seriously, i have no idea if it still works. 10 years ago when i last turn it on, it worked then.

Then it won't work!! No tv with mahjong! Haha....

i thought BPL and MJ goes well together. can side bet on the game ma....

You have scv, not mio. So no BPL loh.... Don't bluff me. I have mio. Hehe

cos no window grille ma....must put blinking lights to deter monkeys from climbing in.

My house also no window grills. Monkeys will climb in too. Below my windows there is a shelter. Anyone from next door can walk on the shelter and go into my house. I hope my next door neighbour will not see this post.

waa may... ur house very nice... i read 2 days liao.. finally saw how ur house look like.. hehe :good:

next time if got anymore gathering remember to invite me and my wife go ur hse see see ok? havent finish reading your blog yet.. so many pages... haha

My house also no window grills. Monkeys will climb in too. Below my windows there is a shelter. Anyone from next door can walk on the shelter and go into my house. I hope my next door neighbour will not see this post.

Mine have no grille for those facing outside. Only along corridor have grille. Even main door also no grille. Hehe.... But I am not so afraid lah.... Nothing in the house for them to steal.

waa may... ur house very nice... i read 2 days liao.. finally saw how ur house look like.. hehe :good:

next time if got anymore gathering remember to invite me and my wife go ur hse see see ok? havent finish reading your blog yet.. so many pages... haha

Thank you thank you!!! It's very simple design.... So cleaning is easy. Nothing fanciful.... Sure will invite you and yr wife if I have gathering.

buy home contents insurance loh....like that you will have peace of mind.

anyway i was reading the fine print of the insurance proposal form just now. it says it will cover contents lost to a forceful entry. but it did not define forceful. uninvited guest thru an open window is considered forceful, so must the monkey cut the grille, smash the window before it is considered forceful?

buy home contents insurance loh....like that you will have peace of mind.

anyway i was reading the fine print of the insurance proposal form just now. it says it will cover contents lost to a forceful entry. but it did not define forceful. uninvited guest thru an open window is considered forceful, so must the monkey cut the grille, smash the window before it is considered forceful?

Yup, must proof that you do everything to keep your things safe. If you have open windows then it's not forceful entry Liao.

if you never invite me to your house, but if your door is open and i enter anyway, and you call matah, it is considered forceful entry right?

No lah, it's illegal entry, not forceful entry. Haha

oh ya hor....technically correctly legal jargons.....you cannot beat the big insurance corporations, unless you hire a QC to fight for you to argue that illegal = forceful.

Legal jargon but be used when reading legal documents like insurance.