I tink Potong pasir is not ez to find leh.. Heard that most of e owners are 'hogging' on to their flats (same as serangoon) LOL!

If you can't find any at Potong pasir u can consider St George aka opp May's hse which is 5mins walk from boonkeng mrt.. There's a few units for sale lately.. I'm kpo-ing online alot cos I'm selling mine in May/Jun so looking at the market price now.. LOL..

U can try Bendemeer's 3room (at the market that side but maybe not block 43/44 which is one bus stop away from mrt and factory), McNair (May's hse there) or my hse here! St George's road (juz cross a bridge to go sheng shiong, a few coffeeshops here with prata shop downstairs oso) LOL..

I find that potong pasir is a better location than boon keng.

Boon keng also not too bad but too crowded...ppl from towner, bendemeer, kallang bahru all jammed up there...and so near to factories and industrial parks..

Potong pasir is quieter...and most importantly its very near to toa payoh where my parents and other sibling live.

and may_dream u r right!! must be near MRT...tats why i'm looking for units near potong pasir MRT..and not those located in the inner part of potong pasir away from the MRT.

you are nice, NeoBY. willing to reply with history so i know what you are replying too.... some ppl don't learn. :disturb:

kenna suan. hahaha.

may, neoby....my house warming on 4/21 ok?

kenna suan. hahaha.

may, neoby....my house warming on 4/21 ok?

Of course lah.... Never learn sure kena suan.

I am ok with 21st.

看者有份吗?

yes can la....you stay very close to me right? bedok north or something? all chitchaters are welcomed. nothing nice to see in my house....so just providing a place for all to chit chat.

With mahjong??

no table, no tiles. we mahjong via IPAD la....

Told u to go buy Liao.... Hehe... Or else after yr place come to mine to play??

U think posting here will have more ppl know yr house warming? I am ok... But for better audience, post on yr own then more ppl will invite themselves. :)

play in my balcony...got TV to watch...heehee

20120320_143102.jpg

Just now say no table then now say play at yr balcony.

Yr tv not working one, right?? Hehe

Told u to go buy Liao.... Hehe... Or else after yr place come to mine to play??

U think posting here will have more ppl know yr house warming? I am ok... But for better audience, post on yr own then more ppl will invite themselves. :)

haha....of course better audience ma.

Just now say no table then now say play at yr balcony.

Yr tv not working one, right?? Hehe

conceal power line and SCV leh.....

seriously, i have no idea if it still works. 10 years ago when i last turn it on, it worked then.