LOL.. very difficult ley. Ultra anxious to hold on to the KEY.. :sport-smiley-004:

to me, holding the keys or not makes no different... i have no use of any of the keys at all. hahahahaha.... i changed every single lock

ai ya.... mai ah neh lar....

Holding the keys means I can start my reno liao mar... Now dry waiting. can only draw on the planner, talk to contractor/ID...

Hopefully the current owner willing to sign the paper (can't remember what's that call liao, but to authorize me to apply for hacking permit, reno permit before 2nd appt).

ai ya.... mai ah neh lar....

Holding the keys means I can start my reno liao mar... Now dry waiting. can only draw on the planner, talk to contractor/ID...

Hopefully the current owner willing to sign the paper (can't remember what's that call liao, but to authorize me to apply for hacking permit, reno permit before 2nd appt).

oh, you want to start reno first huh?? hehehe.....

ya ya, my seller also signed on it cos i stated the actual reno starts after i get the keys. So he is ok to sign it loh..

oh, you want to start reno first huh?? hehehe.....

ya ya, my seller also signed on it cos i stated the actual reno starts after i get the keys. So he is ok to sign it loh..

Oh yes, cause I want to target to complete just before school holiday ends. Easier. So I'm keeping my finger cross that the seller's place can hand over in time, and their reno in time for them to move over. Else if everything delay, I will kanna as well.

oh i see... then keep praying. it can be done, mine did! in 5 weeks... everything was done on time...

Yup, pray hard everything goes smoothly.

Hello May,

can you PM me your ID's contact?

I see that you have a very nice hse.

Pm-ed you, Joelle1891

Hello May_dream1 :D:sport-smiley-018:

I saw your kitchen! So big and with the island <3 Very nice place you have. ^^ Just dropping by to say hello~

thanks Strawbeari. I hope my answers to your queries on roman delicooker give you more points for thoughts

Hello May_dream1 :D:sport-smiley-018:

I saw your kitchen! So big and with the island <3 Very nice place you have. ^^ Just dropping by to say hello~

Yes, you will have to see the real thing :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

Hahaha! Still haven manage to finish e full 40+ pages but in e middle nw.. Lol! U r so cute leh! U inspected n did e experiments for e tiles selection! I doubt I haf e patience to do such things leh.. Lol..

You know, you can just come over to visit my place anytime you are at sheng siong. then no need to read through the whole reno process and i can tell you all about it. hahahaah....

but thanks for being patience to read through the 40+ pages..... you dont' have patience for experimenting with tiles but have patience to read? hahahahaah.... :jawdrop:

You know, you can just come over to visit my place anytime you are at sheng siong. then no need to read through the whole reno process and i can tell you all about it. hahahaah....

but thanks for being patience to read through the 40+ pages..... you dont' have patience for experimenting with tiles but have patience to read? hahahahaah.... :jawdrop:

HAHAHAHAHA... Reading forum is like something i can do as n when.. LOL... testing e tiles... HmmMmmm... we shall see when i gotten my new hse bah... LOL... i very 'shan bian' one... LOL

HAHAHA... maybe when my MOP nearer i'll invite myself over to ur hse!!! LOL...

HAHAHAHAHA... Reading forum is like something i can do as n when.. LOL... testing e tiles... HmmMmmm... we shall see when i gotten my new hse bah... LOL... i very 'shan bian' one... LOL

HAHAHA... maybe when my MOP nearer i'll invite myself over to ur hse!!! LOL...

i would recommend tiles.... no matter how nice laminate might look but it will never have the same feel like tiles... when your MOP are near, then you invite yourself over lah. then we can talk.... or you can come by anytime you free and we can chat as friends too.