hahaha....i am not so particular. will ask you secretly.

when you come back, no need secretly lah... no one will hear you.... so when you want to come by??

Is getzski also? Then we can all go together. Less trouble for you and you get ur mahjong kakis

yup, i think he is coming to play mahjong loh.... heheheeh.... you want to come to play? or you just want to come look see look see only?

I look see. My partner plays though. welcome??

hahaha.... welcome to look see lah.... but i already enough ppl for 1 table leh... unless we have 2 tables??

Ah,,Dragon younger den me .. sob..me bunny aunty! ..still tot can get myself invited go see see look look n collect angbo! LOL

Tat tap look cute.. so different fm the usual types.

Ah,,Dragon younger den me .. sob..me bunny aunty! ..still tot can get myself invited go see see look look n collect angbo! LOL

Tat tap look cute.. so different fm the usual types.

bunny are cute, they are not aunty. heheehhe....

cannot give ang pow lah.. still single, how to give ang pow?? you aunty means you are married leh. So, i should collect from you instead? you come look see, and give ang pow??

took me a long while to choose that tap. and because of that tap, i had a hard time trying to find suitable basin.

Aunty = OLD.. i not qualified give angbao leh..

:P I buy my sink w toilet bowl package and got a hard time finding tap cos round sink quite wide.

The commonly found tap i got.,.On water..will splatter on the pop out hole there ,,, :(

eh... i don't want to say on here lah.. then thousands of people will know my age alraedy... hahaah...

you can ask me when you come by my place to look see look see... :notti:

she ask play how many rounds of MJ, not how many dragon year cycles...heehee

bunny are cute, they are not aunty. heheehhe....

cannot give ang pow lah.. still single, how to give ang pow?? you aunty means you are married leh. So, i should collect from you instead? you come look see, and give ang pow??

took me a long while to choose that tap. and because of that tap, i had a hard time trying to find suitable basin.

lucky i am a bo-chap man....buy everything from one shop.

Aunty = OLD.. i not qualified give angbao leh..

:P I buy my sink w toilet bowl package and got a hard time finding tap cos round sink quite wide.

The commonly found tap i got.,.On water..will splatter on the pop out hole there ,,, :(

aiyoh, bunny is only 1 year older mah.. so not that old loh. hahahaha...

yup, the problem with normal round bowl basin will have the water splatter on the hole. that is why i have problem trying to find the right basin for my tap....

Confirm date and time hor...

can you pm? pls pm me yr number then i will tell you date and time.

she ask play how many rounds of MJ, not how many dragon year cycles...heehee

i think she means dragon year loh... hahaahha.... let NeoBY explain herself.

lucky i am a bo-chap man....buy everything from one shop.

i also want to buy everything at 1 shop but then sometimes 1 shop don't have what i wanted, then how? for my toilet accessories incl toilet bowls, i bought from 4 different shops...

Hihi, can PM me Ah Soon's and your contractor Andrew's contacts? TIA! :)

ELECTRICIAN

I used an electrician that was recommended by another forummer instead of the one that is recommended by my contractor. The main reason was the pricing. The pricing from the one from my contractor is about 1k more ex than Ah Soon (the one recommended by forummer).

Would i recommend this electrician? Yes, i would.

Reasons:

1) Pricing wise, is one of the best i have seen

2) Workmanship wise, they really try to have as little trunking as possible. :sport-smiley-004:

3) Very careful with my lightings - especially my crystals light and my special 7 stars light in my MBR.

4) The installation of fans also very stable, maybe its not KDK?

5) Extra service without extra charges (without me deh-ing). What i mean? I wanted another lighting point for my LED spotlight for my painting which was not in initial quote. 2 of the T5 i bought for my kitchen island was wrong size (supposed to be 2ft instead of 3ft). So they bought it on their own to install the next day.

Any complain? Only 1, which they forgot 1 of my light suppose to be 2-way but they installed wrongly so in the end i have to choose another light as 2way instead of the one initially i told them. To me, its not big deal. Everyone make mistake and since mistake already done, just move forward and use another light as 2-way.

So those that want Ah Soon's number, can contact me. :yamseng:

Edited by renotm