LOL.... Yup... The last time I buy, was when I bought the SeaHorse Mattress, ask for 1 set FOC, on the spot buy 1 more, so don't need to worry since the sales person who sells me the mattress, sure will know which bedsheet size fits mine :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

After that I don't really need to chap... After that I squeeze with my MIL, so sleep a double, so also don't need to get any :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

2 sets of bedsheet only? then you squeeze with your MIL, what you mean by "sleep a double"? you sleep with your MIL? hahaah...

i have abt 11 sets of bedsheets leh.... if i buy those out of the norm thick mattresses, sure cham! have to buy all 11 sets all over again :bangwall::bangwall::bangwall:

2 sets of bedsheet only? then you squeeze with your MIL, what you mean by "sleep a double"? you sleep with your MIL? hahaah...

i have abt 11 sets of bedsheets leh.... if i buy those out of the norm thick mattresses, sure cham! have to buy all 11 sets all over again :bangwall::bangwall::bangwall:

Last time at my own house, I have 2 sets of bedsheets. But we didn't really stay there, cause my MIL helping us take care of my kids mar. So we (my wife & I) stay at my MIL place in bedok lar. (so since then, don't need to buy extra bedsheet lor) ; p

But as the room is not big, + need to house KIDs as well, so we sleep in double bed lar (size double) ; p .. so again, don't need to buy bedsheets since already have plenty ; p

Then as time pass, we got more kids, so no chance to move out... .. .

till now, finally got our own place, but have invited my MIL to stay with us (but now, we have our own room, kids share 1 room), so now need to get bedsheets liao ; p

Heard that this weekend JL expo sales. Will go there bio, cheap can buy :dribble: :dribble:

Last time at my own house, I have 2 sets of bedsheets. But we didn't really stay there, cause my MIL helping us take care of my kids mar. So we (my wife & I) stay at my MIL place in bedok lar. (so since then, don't need to buy extra bedsheet lor) ; p

But as the room is not big, + need to house KIDs as well, so we sleep in double bed lar (size double) ; p .. so again, don't need to buy bedsheets since already have plenty ; p

Then as time pass, we got more kids, so no chance to move out... .. .

till now, finally got our own place, but have invited my MIL to stay with us (but now, we have our own room, kids share 1 room), so now need to get bedsheets liao ; p

Heard that this weekend JL expo sales. Will go there bio, cheap can buy :dribble: :dribble:

What is a double bed? I only know single, super single, queen, king and super king. How big is double?

Have John little sales? The bedsheets there usually very cheap but not sure your thickness can find easily or not.

I have to stop looking at bedsheet already. Hehe...

What is a double bed? I only know single, super single, queen, king and super king. How big is double?

Have John little sales? The bedsheets there usually very cheap but not sure your thickness can find easily or not.

I have to stop looking at bedsheet already. Hehe...

Double is between super single and queen.

Yup. JL sales @ expo.

Will have to take note of the thickness. The 1 I'm using now is "just nice" zhun shun fit, Heng ar.

Will do more shopping ; p

Double is between super single and queen.

Yup. JL sales @ expo.

Will have to take note of the thickness. The 1 I'm using now is "just nice" zhun shun fit, Heng ar.

Will do more shopping ; p

Got this size in sg? Never heard before leh.... Hehe....

Enjoy your shopping! I might be there too

Got this size in sg? Never heard before leh.... Hehe....

Enjoy your shopping! I might be there too

Yup. Not common, Ikea have a lot. Other place seldom.

Enjoy your shopping too ; )

To all that pm me for electrician number - please click on "Choosing Electrician" in my signature and it will bring you to the post of my review and electrician number. No need to pm me to ask this separately!!

THANK YOU!!!

Edited by May_dream1

Wah .. fierce yah! hahaha. I think you need to HIGHLIGHT AND BOLD the electrician # liao. With so many recommendations for Ah Soon, he got call to thank you or not?? :D

ya lah, too many ppl asking and they don't read my tblog. i keep on telling again and again leh... so must bold this big big... hahahha....

aiyah, i think ppl call him, also never say recommended by me. even if they say, he also wont know cos he don't know my name, only my block number. hahahahaha.....

ya lah, too many ppl asking and they don't read my tblog. i keep on telling again and again leh... so must bold this big big... hahahha....

aiyah, i think ppl call him, also never say recommended by me. even if they say, he also wont know cos he don't know my name, only my block number. hahahahaha.....

Ya lor, Ah Soon has so many clients.... How to expect the poor man to remember names??

He is now so popular in this forum coz of ur strong recommendation.

U have also successfully promoted Andrew's popularity.

Ya lor, Ah Soon has so many clients.... How to expect the poor man to remember names??

He is now so popular in this forum coz of ur strong recommendation.

U have also successfully promoted Andrew's popularity.

hhahaah... especially ah soon speak chinese, i give him my english name, he also cannot pronounce it. hehehe.... even andrew also have problem pronouncing my name.

its also have to depends on their work lah. no matter how i promote ah soon and andrew, if they are no good, also no use. but they are also human lah.... also have limited capability to meet so many demands. hope they will continue to do well loh..... then more people will benefit from their good work lah.

hhahaah... especially ah soon speak chinese, i give him my english name, he also cannot pronounce it. hehehe.... even andrew also have problem pronouncing my name.

its also have to depends on their work lah. no matter how i promote ah soon and andrew, if they are no good, also no use. but they are also human lah.... also have limited capability to meet so many demands. hope they will continue to do well loh..... then more people will benefit from their good work lah.

I m saving enough $$ for part 2 of my reno. Will likely need to use Andrew and Ah Soon services. Heehee :)

you still want to reno ah? wait till few more years lah.....