shanghai??

yup yup, its 9pm drama... and i will inform again when my home will be shown on tv. for now, i only know its episode 5. hehehehe... and i think its my door that is very obvious on the drama. :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

Haha will try to spot your house when u inform us which 9pm drama =)

shanghai??

yup yup, its 9pm drama... and i will inform again when my home will be shown on tv. for now, i only know its episode 5. hehehehe... and i think its my door that is very obvious on the drama. :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

Not shanghai lah, its the shop name along jalan besar. But the system they got is from ah moi country and it costs almost $1,000 for the pivot door. :jawdrop:

Anyway, I told my contractor to find for me, cheena one also can. :sport-smiley-018:

Not shanghai lah, its the shop name along jalan besar. But the system they got is from ah moi country and it costs almost $1,000 for the pivot door. :jawdrop:

Anyway, I told my contractor to find for me, cheena one also can. :sport-smiley-018:

what?? $1000 for the pivot door? that's a bit too crazy leh.... i hope your contractor can find something for you.

Yoi May, fast fast leh. Learn the 3D then take over leh :notti: Andrew is short of an arm and a leg now! Poor fellow, up to his neck liao.

even if i learn, not sure i can take over or not leh... i still got my full time job plus need time to do my volunteer work and learn golf and go dating. i also up to my neck liao. :bangwall:

Congrats and keep me updated. I like to watch TV :dribble::thumbs up:

May_dream1 let us know when your house is going to appear on tv. Can see it live :sport-smiley-004:

thanks thanks all.... yes, will inform when its will be appearing. most probably sometimes in Sep lah... heheehhe...

Hehehe. Just need to push your page up a little. If not I won't be able to locate your blog if it's too far down below. Think can submit your place for hong xi dai jiang? :notti:

Hi hi... need your advice.

For a standard Queen Size mattress, 10" thick. Is it consider normal thickness? When I buy mattress cover, do i need to watch out for anything special ?

Hehehe. Just need to push your page up a little. If not I won't be able to locate your blog if it's too far down below. Think can submit your place for hong xi dai jiang? :notti:

Haha... Thanks!! No one visit my blog anymore that's why all the way down. Hehe....

Don't care abt the award lah. I get $$$ and see some actresses, I happy liao. Hehe....