I thought he looked like he had a few naughty ideas while you were doing the Lux shower ad... and yeah, I was lucky to see the gorgeous Ely do her thing in the bathroom too. :notti::P:D

duchess, she says she was doing a VERY VERY VERY MILD version of Lux shower ad! :jawdrop: Thank goodness i got witness to see it was definitely NOT mild at all! :sport-smiley-004:

by the time you reach the target number, the earlier sets will be old and you may need new one again! the cycle never ends hahahaha :lol:

Not to worry, Marshy. the rate of me buying is faster than the sets getting old. heheehehe..... i already have 11 sets, so getting 10 more sets should not be that difficult.

Let you know how many i will get tomorrow. ;)

duchess, she says she was doing a VERY VERY VERY MILD version of Lux shower ad! :jawdrop: Thank goodness i got witness to see it was definitely NOT mild at all! :sport-smiley-004:

LOL, this post definitely made me laugh. Ok lar, don't be too descriptive else the guys in the forum all think naughty naughty thoughts... But there's definitely a reason why I turned my head to see Ely's husband's reaction when I saw what she was doing in the shower area lor. :D

Oh but must mention that the effect was enhanced by the sound effect of Ely's sexy coo... :notti:

Wait got smiley some more --> :bath:

Not to worry, Marshy. the rate of me buying is faster than the sets getting old. heheehehe..... i already have 11 sets, so getting 10 more sets should not be that difficult.

Let you know how many i will get tomorrow. ;)

WAH that is alot of bedsheets leh, how often do you change them? daily like hotels? jawdrop.gif

eh I missed a good show ah bangwall.gifwhy like that one, please arrange another open house may and invite ely along!

LOL, this post definitely made me laugh. Ok lar, don't be too descriptive else the guys in the forum all think naughty naughty thoughts... But there's definitely a reason why I turned my head to see Ely's husband's reaction when I saw what she was doing in the shower area lor. :D

Oh but must mention that the effect was enhanced by the sound effect of Ely's sexy coo... :notti:

I was not being descriptive.... i didn't say anything about her sexy poses, the lifting of sexy legs, raising of her toned arms and twisting of her waist. I was just saying she was NOT mild....

you are even more suggestive about the sound effect.... hahaha..... :drunk:

WAH that is alot of bedsheets leh, how often do you change them? daily like hotels? jawdrop.gif

HAhahha... i got 3 king size mattresses so need to have 7 sets per mattress. That's why i need 21 sets. heheheehe..... i don't change daily lah.... who is going to help me do that?

eh I missed a good show ah bangwall.gifwhy like that one, please arrange another open house may and invite ely along!

i think all of you will be bored to keep on coming to my place. Ely's toilet also have glass, you can ask her to perform again her "Lux ad".

HAhahha... i got 3 king size mattresses so need to have 7 sets per mattress. That's why i need 21 sets. heheheehe..... i don't change daily lah.... who is going to help me do that?

i think all of you will be bored to keep on coming to my place. Ely's toilet also have glass, you can ask her to perform again her "Lux ad".

thats still ALOT of bedsheets per bed. bowdown.gif

i may be having an open concept toilet (no main doors/ wall), ask ely to demo in my place when ready la.... notti.gif

Edited by sleek

thats still ALOT of bedsheets per bed. bowdown.gif

i may be having an open concept toilet (no main doors/ wall), ask ely to demo in my place when ready la.... notti.gif

i get bored easily... so must have different colours of bedsheet. heheehe....

:jawdrop: WHAT?? no door or wall for your toilet? even more open than mine! :jawdrop::jawdrop::jawdrop:SUPER SEXY!

cos it will be covered by the whole WIW mah! hahahah, the only thing is my ID warned me against it being even more humid/ damp in the WIW

Yup, that's my concern too. That's why I still have glass door and bought a dehumidifier as well. Really absorb lots of water within hours!!!

You better think of ways to prevent moisture.

actually the perspex can't keep cockroaches leh. they can climb, can fly, and can squeeze through the very narrow gap below the door............ :wacko:

I am considering growing Catnip plant (Nepeta) at my rubbish chute area since its pretty open because it is a natural insect repellant.

Years ago, I was chasing and spraying at a cockroach running to the sink/cabinet over chute in my mum's place. It turn out to be the 'home base' for all the cockroaches infesting our home!

There must be at least 30 over cockroaches - black, green and whites - some double the size of an adult that came pouring out.

Felt like I was playing Space Invader, spraying and lacing the entire kitchen floor while retreating to the living room against some that just refuses to die...lol

Morale of the story: find their nest and you will have peace for at least a year...

Edited by sethho

Yup, that's my concern too. That's why I still have glass door and bought a dehumidifier as well. Really absorb lots of water within hours!!!

You better think of ways to prevent moisture.

wow no walls and door! sis you're GOOD~ :bow:

moisture can be a real concern like what May mentioned. guess i'd share what i saw in fellow forumer Yumiko's place~ :)

you can see her floor plan here. she has a L-shape wardrobe covering the length of the MBR bathroom. the wardrobe is very close to the bathroom so moisture is surely an issue.

what she did was - she installed a ventilation fan in the bathroom. the result was surprising pleasant and the bathroom can be dried very fast. she doesn't have a dehumidifier at the wardrobe. so far the wardrobe has been good (but it's other parts of her house that had mold problem~ :bangwall:)

the downside is - the bathroom only has one window, so with the ventilation fan, she can't open the window. but if sleek's bathroom is like mine, there should be 2 window panes, so 1 can be closed for installation of ventilation fan and the other can be kept opened~ ;)

so sis you may wanna consider this idea~ :) dehumidifier can be bought anytime, but it's better to install ventilation fan during reno if one wants to~ :)

I am considering growing Catnip plant (Nepeta) at my rubbish chute area since its pretty open because it is a natural insect repellant.

Years ago, I was chasing and spraying at a cockroach running to the sink/cabinet over chute in my mum's place. It turn out to be the 'home base' for all the cockroaches infesting our home!

There must be at least 30 over cockroaches - black, green and whites - some double the size of an adult that came pouring out.

Felt like I was playing Space Invader, spraying and lacing the entire kitchen floor while retreating to the living room against some that just refuses to die...lol

Morale of the story: find their nest and you will have peace for at least a year...

bro does this plant really helps? easy to maintain?

i'm getting some xiao qiangs at my place recently and we highly suspect they're from our upstairs/downstairs neighbours. i can be armed with baygon or what not but there's no way i can storm into their homes to hunt down the cockroach nests~ :bangwall:

I thought he looked like he had a few naughty ideas while you were doing the Lux shower ad... and yeah, I was lucky to see the gorgeous Ely do her thing in the bathroom too. :notti::P:D

I was not being descriptive.... i didn't say anything about her sexy poses, the lifting of sexy legs, raising of her toned arms and twisting of her waist. I was just saying she was NOT mild....

you are even more suggestive about the sound effect.... hahaha..... :drunk:

You girls are being very naughty! /smack

It was May who pointed out how her shower area directly faces the bed, which gave me the idea of... Lux shower ad. But knowing The Husband, he would be too zoned out watching the TV to even notice my Girls Gone Wild version~ :rolleyes:

21 sets of bedsheets?!?! I um, have two. The Queen is definitely failing to live up to her name.

Well, Sleek, with NO door or wall, I suggest a pole in a bathroom! :lol: (Disclaimer: there will no demo with the pole when we visit)

- Ely