Huh? What is the purpose of this plastic sheet? What can it do?

many pple staying in corridor units got perspex sheets at the bottom part of the main gate, to prevent water splashing in when the cleaners clean the common corridor with water spray :)

but your unit has a raised entrance rite? at least it is not facing directly at the corridor, so not so bad :)

Edited by marshmallow

And I see u grow from a new member to now a gold member .... lol

yes, bro platinum member, i hear you~ :lol:

The wild wild west does seem a bit far! Haha.... That's why until now, both of you haven't meet yet.

Simon is in Woodlands, so actually he is nearer to me as compared to me and you. and yet we have met liao LOL :lol:

okie, let me put up that wedding portrait first. hahahahaha :lol: (mae29 will roll her eyes if she reads this~)

Marshy Marshy Marshy

Aiyoyoooo.... 8| got to :bow: for your _____ :deal:

When are you gonna put up your wedding portrait huh? You need my :help:

many pple staying in corridor units got perspex sheets at the bottom part of the main gate, to prevent water splashing in when the cleaners clean the common corridor with water spray :)

but your unit has a raised entrance rite? at least it is not facing directly at the corridor, so not so bad :)

Hhmmmm.... Mine not that raised entrance. Just about 3-5cm only. Wonder how it will be when they wash the corridor. Hhmmmm.... Thanks for the info. :)

Wah.... Never thank me for the food? I paid half leh.... Ha. Ha. Think u r going to hate us.....To keep teasing u... Kekeke....

opps...hahah paiseh friends.. i give u a bigger THANK YOU!!! heheeh it okie,. it is fun !!

Wow.... I can't keep up with the rate...Heee.

Yes, Marshmallow is right... Mine is a raised up entrance too but I kiasu cos I thought it can also keep out some dirt plus keep cockroaches from climbing in through the door....

May - How much you paid for the shelving unit in your store? Thanks.

Can't recall where n who ask abt may dream ice-cream maker, but taka sale does sell it @ 69.. :P

Taka sales start from thurs to sun.

Then tmr has tangs and isetan sale.

Think there's John little sales this weekend.

N there's Phillip sale this weekend too...

Post here best coz high viewership! Hee

Nice pics! Ur long island really nice! I wish I can do that too! Hee! Too bad that time din go Ur place! Otherwise can see for myself!

Never mind, photos also equally as good if not better. Hehe.....

Yes, Marshmallow is right... Mine is a raised up entrance too but I kiasu cos I thought it can also keep out some dirt plus keep cockroaches from climbing in through the door....

Cockroaches doesn't need to climb, they can fly!!!

I paid $200 for white powder coated. If silver colour then cheaper by 20.

opps...hahah paiseh friends.. i give u a bigger THANK YOU!!! heheeh it okie,. it is fun !!

Still no words about my home?? At least say something nice lah.,.. Only praise the food, not my new home. :( sob sob....

Can't recall where n who ask abt may dream ice-cream maker, but taka sale does sell it @ 69.. :P

Taka sales start from thurs to sun.

Then tmr has tangs and isetan sale.

Think there's John little sales this weekend.

N there's Phillip sale this weekend too...

Post here best coz high viewership! Hee

There are 2 type of ice cream maker from kenwood. Got to go taka sales to see whether its the same model. But at 69 is really cheap leh.

i put an open invitation on my blog leh. you too busy to check my blog lah. hahaha.. purposely ordered halal food so that if there are muslims around, still can eat loh.

You didn't see Ely. She was trying to test my "adventurous" clear glass bathroom! it was a funny sight.... *ops, sorry Ely. now everyone know what you did in my bathroom!*

Ahh! There are no secrits on RT! :unsure: I think The Husband was very embarrassed though :lol:! And no, I WASN'T using the toilet, in case anyone is wondering... I was um.. practicing a very, very mild and meek version of some Lux bodywash commercial~ :D

- Ely

Ahh! There are no secrits on RT! :unsure: I think The Husband was very embarrassed though :lol:! And no, I WASN'T using the toilet, in case anyone is wondering... I was um.. practicing a very, very mild and meek version of some Lux bodywash commercial~ :D

- Ely

I thought he looked like he had a few naughty ideas while you were doing the Lux shower ad... and yeah, I was lucky to see the gorgeous Ely do her thing in the bathroom too. :notti::P:D

that's why tmr I am going tangs sales. See can buy the same bedsheets at a cheaper price! To reach my targeted number of bedsheets also not easy. Haha.....

by the time you reach the target number, the earlier sets will be old and you may need new one again! the cycle never ends hahahaha :lol:

actually the perspex can't keep cockroaches leh. they can climb, can fly, and can squeeze through the very narrow gap below the door............ :wacko: