Thanks for welcoming me to ur place!

It's nice de lor.

N spacious!

Esp love the island. ;)

So guess popiah party can organize at ur place hor. ;)

Thanks for welcoming me to ur place!

It's nice de lor.

N spacious!

Esp love the island. ;)

So guess popiah party can organize at ur place hor. ;)

You are home? Finally after running many places.

It's comfortable for me! I have all I want and it's mine! Hehe..... Yes, let's plan a popiah party!

What is the different between old and new?? Alkaline water still alkaline water. Hehe....

True but the new model has better esthetics. My new kitchen is smaller than my current - so I'm wanting to purchase a unit that is mounted under the sink instead of the normal one.

Hopefully they will entertain a trade in, if not then I will try to sell - failing which I will remove and install at my mom's for my kids. save the trouble of filling two huge bottles and carrying every morning to my mom's when I drop them off.

True but the new model has better esthetics. My new kitchen is smaller than my current - so I'm wanting to purchase a unit that is mounted under the sink instead of the normal one.

Hopefully they will entertain a trade in, if not then I will try to sell - failing which I will remove and install at my mom's for my kids. save the trouble of filling two huge bottles and carrying every morning to my mom's when I drop them off.

Oh.... For esthetics purpose :) then I know why. Hehe....

You are home? Finally after running many places.

It's comfortable for me! I have all I want and it's mine! Hehe..... Yes, let's plan a popiah party!

Ya.. Finally back home.. Haa..

Love ur table lamp.. Nice n artistic!

Remember to go Howard storage. :)

yup!

see later after work can pop over first.

btw, ur hse very very fun le. haa..

i miss the view from ur bedroom/WIW.. din take pic of that too. :(

again i must say, ur island is perfect for baking and cooking and display the spread out!

yup!

see later after work can pop over first.

btw, ur hse very very fun le. haa..

i miss the view from ur bedroom/WIW.. din take pic of that too. :(

again i must say, ur island is perfect for baking and cooking and display the spread out!

Not very far from your workplace. Go loh or else you will delay and delay.... Hehe....

That's the 1st thing I fall in love with! The view and the peacefulness.

Next time can come for baking party too.

hey saw the photos you put up last week~ beautiful house! can't wait to see it in real on saturday! :)

I already donated a lot!! Donate more then no clothes to wear liao

Sis May,

Women have the same problem de. I already donated alot but I am still hoarding on to some clothes not wearing often!

solution: have a smaller wardrobe so you are forced to give away clothes at least once a year. like me :lol: you will need some time to adjust but you will get used to it hahaha :P

if you have 30 tops, you can only get to wear each once a month, which is not frequent actually ;)

btw, no offense to anyone here, but i think alkaline water won't be useful, their chemical claim looks funny. don't forget that there is very strong acid in your stomach, so the mildly alkaline water going into stomach will be completely neutralised and have zero effect ;) well just wanna offer my view as a chemical engineer :lol:

Edited by marshmallow

hey saw the photos you put up last week~ beautiful house! can't wait to see it in real on saturday! :)

This sat, meet at boon keng mrt at 12.45pm? Then we go over friends78 beautiful house then only to mine. :)

Not very far from your workplace. Go loh or else you will delay and delay.... Hehe....

That's the 1st thing I fall in love with! The view and the peacefulness.

Next time can come for baking party too.

Set! ;)

This sat, meet at boon keng mrt at 12.45pm? Then we go over friends78 beautiful house then only to mine. :)

sis Mae29 sms me about the timing too~ yay seeya soon! :)