laiwh 0 Report post Posted March 1, 2011 Middle?? Looks very high leh... Which floor?? What condo they building there? i'm at level 17. the condo is H20. I think the view that I can see from my unit will not last long because HDB just released 2 more BTO projects that flank both sides where my windows are facing. I guess this is inevitable because most of the new BTOs will be at fernvale and there are still a lot of empty plots around here. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluerosie 0 Report post Posted March 1, 2011 laiwh..at least ours not directly blocked..hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
laiwh 0 Report post Posted March 1, 2011 laiwh..at least ours not directly blocked..hehe yeah...i guess that's the only consolation. At least we don't have another block directly infront of us, like how we block up coral vale Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted March 1, 2011 yeah...i guess that's the only consolation. At least we don't have another block directly infront of us, like how we block up coral vale no choice lah..... in SG, as long as got empty plot of lands, sooner or later, sure got hdb or condo to be built on it. Just like tanah merah mrt... initially i wanted to buy meadows green then heard next door, will have new condo. then now they are building another really next to the mrt. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
laiwh 0 Report post Posted March 1, 2011 Just gotten work schedule about 15min ago. The reno is faster than I expected. I will take less than 2 months to finish. I have also updated the list of work done on the first page of this t-blog. Mainly just added another simple feature wall in MBR. The feature wall is used to cover the ugly aircon trunking. Work will start on Friday. Good luck to me!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluerosie 0 Report post Posted March 2, 2011 nice~~~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
payton 0 Report post Posted March 2, 2011 Just gotten work schedule about 15min ago. The reno is faster than I expected. I will take less than 2 months to finish. I have also updated the list of work done on the first page of this t-blog. Mainly just added another simple feature wall in MBR. The feature wall is used to cover the ugly aircon trunking. Work will start on Friday. Good luck to me!! good luck to you!! huat ah!! haha a very familiar looking schedule.. heee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
laiwh 0 Report post Posted March 2, 2011 hehe....huat for u too!! your reno completed liao ah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
footprint 0 Report post Posted March 2, 2011 familiar schedule indeed! haa ... my completion date is quite similar to urs too! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
payton 0 Report post Posted March 2, 2011 hehe....huat for u too!! your reno completed liao ah? haha.. thanks thanks.. going to complete soon.. yay!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
laiwh 0 Report post Posted March 2, 2011 familiar schedule indeed! haa ... my completion date is quite similar to urs too! lol.... same ID company...hope our reno go smooth Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
footprint 0 Report post Posted March 2, 2011 lol.... same ID company...hope our reno go smooth Yup, will be smooth smooth de! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
May_dream1 14 Report post Posted March 2, 2011 then can see nicely done up new home!!! congrats!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ml08576 0 Report post Posted March 3, 2011 woooooaa! when's estimated completion of ur Reno? told u liao, u complete Reno I still haven receive keys yet!haha but.... I'm happy for you la, looks like u're having a pretty smooth Reno! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
laiwh 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2011 (edited) woooooaa! when's estimated completion of ur Reno? told u liao, u complete Reno I still haven receive keys yet!haha but.... I'm happy for you la, looks like u're having a pretty smooth Reno! 410B is pending HDB inspection and acceptance right? should be ready very soon liao. Have you found your ID already? Can start finding and discussing with your ID liao, then when u get your keys, can straightaway start reno liao Today is my first day of reno (and I haven't given him my first payment yet)...i think they are at my place now preparing to start. might be dropping over to take a peep...hehe... According to the project schedule, reno should complete in 3rd week of April if everything goes smoothly. Edited March 4, 2011 by laiwh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites