ultraj26 0 Report post Posted January 19, 2011 pmed you Hi ultraj26, I am new to this forum and trying to look for contractors to help with my new EM - only getting keys in April but hehe, think abit kiasu lah - because of budget, trying to see if I can get a reasonable and within budget quote for my new place! No major overhaul or anything - just the toilets, kitchen *love yours!* and build in for bedrooms and what not - will you be kind enough to PM me Jason's contacts so that I can get a quote from him? TIA! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jayc23 0 Report post Posted January 19, 2011 Im also using Inner View. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
arro 0 Report post Posted January 24, 2011 Hi Just saw ur blog... ur unit is nicely done.. Just 1 question, where did U locate ur fridge? Din't saw it in your pics Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ultraj26 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2011 Hi Just saw ur blog... ur unit is nicely done.. Just 1 question, where did U locate ur fridge? Din't saw it in your pics thank you:) the fridge that time haven't bought mah. lol will take more updated pics. stay tune Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ultraj26 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2011 19/01/2011 (June & Hubby came to install curtains) MBR WIW BR3 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ultraj26 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2011 (edited) 20/01/2011 Pt1 : arrival of Cellini - sofa , coffee table , bed , mattress and bean bag ) Sofa set and mini roll around coffee table Bed & Mattress bean bag : its a promo item, purchase with purchase for $69.90, thought was quite a good buy. only thing colour will be random, need to accept whatever colour they throw to us. and its the colour we like!! phew... Edited February 1, 2011 by ultraj26 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
steelze 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2011 bean bag : its a promo item, purchase with purchase for $69.90, thought was quite a good buy. only thing colour will be random, need to accept whatever colour they throw to us. and its the colour we like!! phew... nice renooooo! where u get the bean bag? i am also very interested in the LED wooden clock. if using battery, but very mafan tt i have touch the block to show the time. but use wired power, the wiring also very unsightful running down my feature wall.. hmmm.. must think of a solution... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ultraj26 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2011 20/01/2011 Pt2 : arrival of Zen Traditions - Divider , Dining set (2 benches and 2 jimmy chairs) 20/01/2011 - 26/01/2011 Things that complete our kitchen service yard our "aimed very long" fridge swee swee can fit into the corner Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ultraj26 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2011 (edited) nice renooooo! where u get the bean bag? i am also very interested in the LED wooden clock. if using battery, but very mafan tt i have touch the block to show the time. but use wired power, the wiring also very unsightful running down my feature wall.. hmmm.. must think of a solution... thanks bro! for the wooden clock hor... i don't know whether defect or what, actually, mine i need to make some loud noise like cough loudly the time will appear hahahaha i tell my friends they tot i'm pulling their legs, until they tried themselves hahaha as for the bean bag, its from Cellini, not sure whether promo still on. Mine from Suntec branch Edited February 1, 2011 by ultraj26 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ultraj26 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2011 some random photos Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ultraj26 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2011 25/01/2011 - My Birthday gift from Lo Por Zai Love it! Gateman F10 . promo thread posted by Interlock $300 only. Don't know whether promo still on, can call him and ask, friendly guy http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=37732 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ultraj26 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2011 (edited) 26/01/2011 : Audio House Delivery - F&P fridge 411 & Panny 42V20 Fridge kindly refer to "complete kitchen" post #113 my "aimed very long tv" lol ugly wires!! original plan was to open a groove line on wall so i can hide all wires, BUT, TV wall is main beam, cannot do!!! ZZZZZ Edited February 1, 2011 by ultraj26 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
seacube 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2011 Hi, Can pm the contact of Jason? He sounds like a very friendly and dedicated contractor, will really wish to hire his service. By the way, your house looks classy and cool, hope my house has that kind of effect after renovation too. 25/01/2011 - My Birthday gift from Lo Por Zai Love it! Gateman F10 . promo thread posted by Interlock $300 only. Don't know whether promo still on, can call him and ask, friendly guy http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=37732 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ultraj26 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2011 28/01/2011 - Mini housewarming cum birthday celebration Gift that i've been longing for from my dearest friends! PS3!!!! + NFS Hot Pursuit The best i can do with the wiressssss..... at least better than before Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
abupapa 0 Report post Posted February 1, 2011 Hi ultraj26, Is your sink Blanco? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites