kalimantan 6 Report post Posted December 15, 2010 hmmm very chim leh ...i just want to cut ..am i allow to cut ? i m no expert in plant. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted December 15, 2010 (edited) hmmm very chim leh ...i just want to cut ..am i allow to cut ? i m no expert in plant. Your money plant needs "barber" service liao. "Hairs" too long and messy liao. Stagnant liao "Olds" don't go, "news" will never come. Give up some old, will bring more new, ok! Anyway, there are too many different plants are named "money plant", is this the one you're refering to? http://img827.imageshack.us/img827/1921/moneyplant.jpg Edited December 15, 2010 by bepgof Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kalimantan 6 Report post Posted December 16, 2010 Your money plant needs "barber" service liao. "Hairs" too long and messy liao. Stagnant liao "Olds" don't go, "news" will never come. Give up some old, will bring more new, ok! Anyway, there are too many different plants are named "money plant", is this the one you're refering to? http://img827.imageshack.us/img827/1921/moneyplant.jpg not this one. maybe not called as money plant - i will take photo, then pm u. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
edenstrauss 3 Report post Posted December 16, 2010 (edited) bepgof, is that ur money plant? Looks very very healthy & yummy What fertiliser did u use? Organic (chicken "sai") or non-organic type? Edited December 16, 2010 by edenstrauss Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted December 16, 2010 (edited) bepgof, is that ur money plant? Looks very very healthy & yummy What fertiliser did u use? Organic (chicken "sai") or non-organic? I don't cultivate money plants, I cultivate figures in bank accounts. Have tried many many potted plants like different species of Azalea, lemon tree, cheechu, different types of chille, tomato, Cacti - esp those ball-shaped, step-shaped, clustered form, succulents - "stones", some other miniture fruit trees....Don't like indoor plants, green green, no flower, not nice...Have tried hydroponic too. Flowering plants love "fire"- sunlight. I'm a plant "siao". Edited December 16, 2010 by bepgof Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mae29 2 Report post Posted December 16, 2010 Is south always "fire", then plants cannot put there????? I don't encourage superstition and hearsays. I belived in ke & sheng of 五行. For clarity, the "fire" I mentioned is referring to 'facing star' 9. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
godloveyou 0 Report post Posted December 17, 2010 (edited) You must be a flying stars expert liao, I see. 9 is the purple star(auspicious). How the turtle shell(1-9) and the later heavenly bague( 1-8)are mapped to produce the complicated 1,3,4,9 (east) and 2,5,7,8(west). How come only 8 type of peoples & 8 types of directions only? Can this technique be applied to in north pole or south pole?. For clarity, the "fire" I mentioned is referring to 'facing star' 9. Edited December 17, 2010 by godloveyou Share this post Link to post Share on other sites