kalimantan 6 Report post Posted December 8, 2010 I think it is common that whenever we visit "all kinds" of fsm, some of the standard answers given by fsm are: a) u belong to this colors - (alamak i knew this already lah - trying to waste my time is it ?) b) your characters are : bold, etc etc - (u think i don't know myself is it since i experience crisis, workings, in my whole life) c) your lucky numbers are - (so what !) d) your best directions are - (u think i carry compass everyday ?) e) Your common health problems are - (are u trying to scare me ?) Now all these answers are almost "dcoumented in a doctrine" , so your eyes will be wide-opened and u felt so impress by the NEWER fsm. When fsm look at your body language, he/she knows that "ok i created a good and reliable impression of myself now" And i began to question why waste time and money to "prove" what they are telling us. For 1st timer, u are aware. Subsequently these information do not change much no matter who you see or pay. I might as well, go straight to those questions we individual always want to know. a) how to become wealthier in year 2011 (be precise , rather than they tell u - u become rich in next 10 year cycle) b) what are the dangers in 2011 (again be precise, rather than say - becareful of this or that in the next few years) c) house fs - tell me how to maximise good, min bad (be precise so they won't waste time charting the whole house and tell u that u need to pay extra for next visit) d) career success - maximise in year 2011 (or best in terms of months) So customers out there, don't waste time asking the same questions over and over again. Let the fsm know what u want to achieve. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
edenstrauss 3 Report post Posted December 8, 2010 But I thought that those questions that u wanted to know comes under Annual Astrology? They call it 流年运-something. Only jokers would give u those superficial interpretations becox it shows that they aren't well-groomed to take on read bazi. I could still recall this one joker who told us in 2006 that the lights in my home will spoil - no need for him to tell me such silly things because it's common sense that bulbs will blow after sometime. Waste of money! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted December 8, 2010 (edited) So your 31 Dec 2010 fsm invitation still on or not? Look like you are in a "cognitive dissonance" state of mind. Edited December 8, 2010 by bepgof Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kalimantan 6 Report post Posted December 8, 2010 So your 31 Dec 2010 fsm invitation still on or not? Look like you are in a "cognitive dissonance" state of mind. On man ! Don't get me wrong on this thread. From consumer perspective, i prefer different fsm tells me "different" things which i m totally unaware of, but not standard information like colors, directions, characters, etc So when i visit my fsm, i will be straight-forward with him. I will tell him "donlt make me guess, be as explicit as possible to layman". Of course he cannot tell me 4d or toto numbers lah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
edenstrauss 3 Report post Posted December 8, 2010 (edited) Thus far, my FSM never tells me anything about colour, direction for annual astrology. Sounds quite funny if he tells u your lucky direction for that year so does that mean that u've got shift your work station to that location or change to another job that's located there? hahaha And if the geomencer said that northeast direction is no good, then does that mean u cannot take NEL trains?? kekeke... Edited December 8, 2010 by edenstrauss Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted December 8, 2010 (edited) On man ! Don't get me wrong on this thread. From consumer perspective, i prefer different fsm tells me "different" things which i m totally unaware of, but not standard information like colors, directions, characters, etc So when i visit my fsm, i will be straight-forward with him. I will tell him "donlt make me guess, be as explicit as possible to layman". Of course he cannot tell me 4d or toto numbers lah. No guess no fun. No involvement no appreciation. No reading book never understand its content. Never "go in", never know what're shortage. You buy durians flesh home in styrofoam or within durian's original shell? You eat melon seeds with shell already peeled or like to peel on your own? One rule of nature I observed: Only walk through things in life by one's own, will recognise, appreciate and treasure the results. Without "walking through" or peeling the shell with own hands, one finds "flesh" right in front "tasteless", not to mention appreciation and making good use of this flesh. Many things in life have no short-cuts and quick fix hor. Edited December 8, 2010 by bepgof Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted December 8, 2010 (edited) From consumer perspective, i prefer different fsm tells me "different" things which i m totally unaware of, but not standard information like colors, directions, characters, etc Can try this for only $95.00, on 22 Jan 2011, from 1pm to 5pm. Only mandarin speaking. http://img146.imageshack.us/img146/3258/71032391.png Edited December 8, 2010 by bepgof Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mae29 2 Report post Posted December 9, 2010 We must understand that feng shui is only an enhancer (33.33% of cosmic trinity). If we are not born to be Rich, there is little feng shui can do except to lessen the hardship in the pursuit of our wealth. In our Bazi Chart, if we are not meant to be the next Bill Gates or Warren Buffett, no FSM can make you turned into One of them! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kalimantan 6 Report post Posted December 9, 2010 We must understand that feng shui is only an enhancer (33.33% of cosmic trinity). If we are not born to be Rich, there is little feng shui can do except to lessen the hardship in the pursuit of our wealth. In our Bazi Chart, if we are not meant to be the next Bill Gates or Warren Buffett, no FSM can make you turned into One of them! that i definitely agree. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
muffin 2 Report post Posted December 9, 2010 Really informative post, but i still believe in making the belief and desire in yourself, take action and u will succeed Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ivy1981 11 Report post Posted December 9, 2010 We must understand that feng shui is only an enhancer (33.33% of cosmic trinity). If we are not born to be Rich, there is little feng shui can do except to lessen the hardship in the pursuit of our wealth. In our Bazi Chart, if we are not meant to be the next Bill Gates or Warren Buffett, no FSM can make you turned into One of them! Recommend you to get to read who was 杨救贫 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ivy1981 11 Report post Posted December 9, 2010 Really informative post, but i still believe in making the belief and desire in yourself, take action and u will succeed Read the book "tough times never last but tough people do" ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted December 9, 2010 (edited) Recommend you to get to read who was 杨救贫 Read till eye balls pop out. http://sg.search.yahoo.com/search;_ylt=ApX...mp;fr=yfp-t-712 http://www.fengshui-chinese.com/discuz/vie...ead.php?tid=154 http://www.zangshu.com/62/6432.html Edited December 9, 2010 by bepgof Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted December 9, 2010 (edited) Really informative post, but i still believe in making the belief and desire in yourself, take action and u will succeed FS Subject: Kalimantan eats D24 durian Example: Kalimantan wants to eat D24 flesh, bepgof throws him one with shell. 1. Some how or rather, there is a D24 ready on bepgof's hand. 2. bepgof throws, kalimantan receives, safely. 3. Kalimantan uses his unique "peeling template", open shell and access to durian flesh. 4. Wow "yellow" color flesh, Kalimantan remembers fsm has advised him to avoid "yellow" 5. Kalimantan's saliva keeps dripping but mind and other body's parts in a "cognitive dissonance" state. 6. Eat or don't eat? Which is Heaven, Earth, Man? Edited December 9, 2010 by bepgof Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted December 9, 2010 (edited) Read the book "tough times never last but tough people do" ? An extract: http://www.master-mind-alliance.com/images...h-People-Do.pdf Note: Many books have this subject. Edited December 9, 2010 by bepgof Share this post Link to post Share on other sites