gunbound888

House Number

He teaches "Sudoku" , 1-9, at Kembangan Plaza, foc? Left, right, up, down, add, minus.... all same number . Many kena tio sian till gong gong and say "chun". I'm not good at mathermatic, but still able to differential numbering systems, able to do differentiation & integration equations, know how to interpolate a series of scattered numbers to their "centre"....

Only uncles/Anunties who have no much mathermatic knowledge will be kena "sianed".

Have you heard of one fellow going around teaching numerology?

I'm not good at mathermatic, but still able to differential numbering systems, able to do differentiation & integration equations, know how to interpolate a series of scattered numbers to their "centre"....

Wahh.. I have to take my hat off and salute you.

You can still remember your Secondary A.Maths.

I've returned those to my teacher long time ago.

He teaches "Sudoku" , 1-9, at Kembangan Plaza, foc? Left, right, up, down, add, minus.... all same number . Many kena tio sian till gong gong and say "chun". I'm not good at mathermatic, but still able to differential numbering systems, able to do differentiation & integration equations, know how to interpolate a series of scattered numbers to their "centre"....

Only uncles/Anunties who have no much mathermatic knowledge will be kena "sianed".

He quite handsome hor.....is he a HongKee?

Btw, how you know many got sian? Someone shared with you the attendance.....can share.

To me, the talk was nothing interesting, all abt numbers and all thing can be expressed in term of number.....I think he somehow short-circuited liao. Is those type walking on the street and talking to himself.

Sudoku is the "expanded" version of luoshu. Luoshu has 9 boxes, sodoku got 9x9=81 boxes, nothing fascinating, play nokia phone's sudoku from level 1 to 100 many times, sian liao. Ppls like to "manipulate" things with numbers, North east south west, invisible forces, supernatural.....watch out!

He quite handsome hor.....is he a HongKee?

Btw, how you know many got sian? Someone shared with you the attendance.....can share.