kalimantan 6 Report post Posted November 24, 2010 So do u guys believe in Harry Porter's magic ? In today's world, is there such a thing as black magic ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
edenstrauss 3 Report post Posted November 24, 2010 (edited) Those who "kena" black magic before will believe in its existence. But I thought that Harry Potter is just a fantasy movie? Flying on broomsticks, phoenix being reborn unlimited times, etc.. Edited November 24, 2010 by edenstrauss Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
muffin 2 Report post Posted November 24, 2010 how is harry potter link with Fengshui? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
edenstrauss 3 Report post Posted November 24, 2010 (edited) kalimantan haha, u kena "shoot" already... Edited November 24, 2010 by edenstrauss Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
muffin 2 Report post Posted November 24, 2010 haha not shoot lah, just curious. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
edenstrauss 3 Report post Posted November 24, 2010 Hi muffin, I know leh... jux disturb kalimantan for fun only Otherwise it's very boring over RT Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kalimantan 6 Report post Posted November 24, 2010 now the true question is "anyone kenna black magic before" ? And u may want to share it with us ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bk888 2 Report post Posted November 24, 2010 how is harry potter link with Fengshui? Harry's broom needs "Feng" to carry in order to fly. Notice how great magic always occur near "shui"? e.g. He, travelling back in time, to save himself from being attacked by spirits. That happened at the rim of a lake. See the link now? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
edenstrauss 3 Report post Posted November 24, 2010 bk888, I like ur sense of humour. That was really a good one! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites