CoffeeMan

Office Fengshui

It will work if activated correctly.

Is that a belief or a true experience?

Baffling as it is.....there were mixed feedbacks (even if activated correctly). There are many chinese educated who are very well verse with 六法 has provided a lot of materials for 飞星 contradictions.

I guess it is a typo error. It should be JY who is from the Mastery Academy, or Yap Global Consultancy.

Yes typo, JY.....I kept thinking about JP morgan.....

As bepgof had mentioned, 8 mansions do not have time dimension. For flying stars, beside the base natal house chart, there are annual influence, monthly flying stars and even daily flying stars. Result is as fast as within hours if activated correctly.

Its not that bazhai has no dimension, it was probably another type he was talking about. Actually it was divided into 大游年 和 小游年. Ask your master to see if ke knows how to explain........

If JY disagrees w LT, then who do u believe(cos 50-50)? U search for a third opinion?

Who is JP? Your third opinion advisor?

My boss is v flexible. Changing cubicle and desk are ok, as long as the requests are not too far-fetched :)

Did u find out the reasons why your Qi Lin and money plant are not working? Wrong positionings and facing? Are those advises (for Qi Lin and money plant) coming from JP, JY or LT?

I would go for practicality. LT said put pair of mandarin ducks in romance location. When got ditched, strike off her page.

I mean JY la.......

Since your boss flexible, then ask for a switch lor.....aim for those locations where people are doing well, feeling well.... etc.

Qi Lin was recommended by a female fsm (used to be famous), During then was having an existing problem, she audited and placed it for me. After that things got worse ...................

I would go for practicality. LT said put pair of mandarin ducks in romance location. When got ditched, strike off her page.

I mean JY la.......

Since your boss flexible, then ask for a switch lor.....aim for those locations where people are doing well, feeling well.... etc.

Qi Lin was recommended by a female fsm (used to be famous), During then was having an existing problem, she audited and placed it for me. After that things got worse ...................

Hi, Ivy1981

We are in the same boat....our personal experience counts!

Btw, Ivy, you seem to have good fs knowledge!

The difference between the 2 masters is that: JY practised classical feng shui - no placement of items as he does not want our house to end up like "Chinese restaurants!". As for Lilian Too, she is more towards 'Taoist'? She emphasised alot on hanging trinkets, ornaments, etc. I don't fancy these stuff although I have initially bought some symbolic items from her outlet at Vivo City. :P

Those items at her Vivo city outlet are expensive. Visit the shops at the Waterloo Street or Race Course Road. The latter is the cheapest.

It is claimed by some classics scripts that bazhai was not authentic. I do not want to debate about this as this comes from the all famous 杨救贫.

So maybe its good to hear JY who claims to go for classics practises bazhai also.

Yup. I went to the bookstore on Sat and saw JY's book on Ba Zhai as well. Didn't have much time to browse all his books cos my child was running around and I have to keep an eye on him. In the end, chop-chop brought JY's Pure FS and XK Flying Star (those coloured pictures really keep me awake while reading them in the middle of the night) :).

Those items at her Vivo city outlet are expensive. Visit the shops at the Waterloo Street or Race Course Road. The latter is the cheapest.

CoffeeMan,

Wow...you still got time to spend to scout for good lobang for FS stuffs?! Not bad leh...

I mean JY la.......

旧的不去,新的不来。

不经一事,不长一智。

CoffeeMan,

Wow...you still got time to spend to scout for good lobang for FS stuffs?! Not bad leh...

:) I know those places many years back before I got "busy" now. These days, I hardly have time for myself after work。。。 先苦後甜 (But I am happy).

I divide my desk into 9 square, and just feng shui the way as I would for home. I placed my cup of water in the area suitable for Water. For preventing argument, for this year, I place red items in the south of my table, for example. Using 'Na Jia' theory, that is the advance 8-mansion theory, I can also fine-tuned the direction of my facing to a favouable direction.

Hi Mae29,

My office desk is L-shaped. Should I split the L-shaped into 2 parts and superimpose the 9-square on each on them? Any good advice? Thanks :)

Edited by CoffeeMan

Hi Mae29,

My office desk is L-shaped. Should I split the L-shaped into 2 parts and superimpose the 9-square on each on them? Any good advice? Thanks :)

I would suggest you use the longer table to superimpose the 9-grids, i.e the main table you used most of the time.

Which side of the table has better facing?

Is that a belief or a true experience?

Baffling as it is.....there were mixed feedbacks (even if activated correctly). There are many chinese educated who are very well verse with 六法 has provided a lot of materials for 飞星 contradictions.

My personal experience is that whenever Star 2 flies into my son's bedroom, he will sure to fall sick! In the month when Star 2 flies into my Master bedroom, I also 'tou kong kong' giddy most of the time!

I remember I accidentally disturbed the 'Tai Sui' sector (which no reno allowed for that year when Grand Duke resided in that sector), you know what happened? My aircon starts to breakdown, my washing machine pipes leaked and I slipped and fell in the bathroom on the following days!

Then, when star 3 arrives at certain sector in that month if I didn't cure it, there will friction with my sons. :(

I would suggest you use the longer table to superimpose the 9-grids, i.e the main table you used most of the time.

Which side of the table has better facing?

Both tables do not give me good direct facings. But the facing direction where the 2 tables join together gives me a good facing (which I am currently facing). Quite tricky here :)

Sitting facing front, my left table is longer than my right table. I have a telephone, desktop fan, hi-fi and plant on my left table. And I have a lamp and a row of books on my right table. Any suggestion to superimpose the 9-grid? Thanks.