shoe cabinet

study table

living feature wall + consoles

mbr console

mbr toilet vanity cabinet + mirror + shower screen

something like that if i can remember correctly

haha

i feel its ex

but no choice, my hubb and i really need to leave to the pro to do it.. coz our coordination work sux

finally confirmed on my ID

next, reno loan

where u intend to apply u reno loan? so how much reno loan will u apply for? I intend find reno loan too...so need yo know how a bit ....mind to share :)

most ex i think kitchen

hack wall and all

then false ceiling for living and bedroom

hack wall for one common room to make into study and WIW

window + grilles for service yard

shoe cabinet

study table

living feature wall + consoles

mbr console

mbr toilet vanity cabinet + mirror + shower screen

something like that if i can remember correctly

haha

i feel its ex

but no choice, my hubb and i really need to leave to the pro to do it.. coz our coordination work sux

actually I think price is really not too bad. Our reno came up to 40k ...

most ex i think kitchen - same for us

hack wall and all we only hack one small wall but need PE

then false ceiling for living and bedroom same

hack wall for one common room to make into study and WIW did not do but only had standard wardrobe in mbr

window + grilles for service yard we have no grilles

shoe cabinet no shoe cabinet

study table no table

living feature wall + consoles no feature wall, no console, but just a simple box and wood panels

mbr console as above

mbr toilet vanity cabinet + mirror + shower screen only shower screen in toilet

so u see why I say yrs is good price?

hack wall for one common room to make into study and WIW did not do but only had standard wardrobe in mbr

study table no table

living feature wall + consoles no feature wall, no console, but just a simple box and wood panels

mbr console as above

no no.. urs marble flooring lehh.... :P

still, considering the amount of things we did not have that FV2 has ... cannot help feeling a bit over charged

dun worry.. me too..

where u intend to apply u reno loan? so how much reno loan will u apply for? I intend find reno loan too...so need yo know how a bit ....mind to share :)

go buy the latest ideal home magazine

cut the RHB 3% coupon go apply

study table no table

mbr console as above

waa then what else is in yours that makes up to 40K?

Latest HDB page update

HDB will invite you to take possession (ie collect keys) of your new flat in due course.

u oredi start purchasing and source for ID liao wo.. my sis oso FV2 but tink her progress will b super slooooooooooooowwwww....

at first i tot can make it for CNY...

now seems like not possible

ID also say... try not to rush

but will really be happy to stay on my own

bearlyn your sis which blk

btw, any one pa mj here

Edited by fernvalevista2