junel 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2010 at first i tot can make it for CNY... now seems like not possible ID also say... try not to rush but will really be happy to stay on my own bearlyn your sis which blk btw, any one pa mj here better dun rush 慢工出细货 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2010 at first i tot can make it for CNY... now seems like not possible ID also say... try not to rush but will really be happy to stay on my own bearlyn your sis which blk btw, any one pa mj here i tink blk A but she say no news from HDB yet. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fernvalevista2 0 Report post Posted December 4, 2010 i tink blk A but she say no news from HDB yet. waaa u 2 stay so close very nice hor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fernvalevista2 0 Report post Posted December 4, 2010 Anxiously waiting for my 3D drawings Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted December 6, 2010 waaa u 2 stay so close very nice hor stay close then easier for parents to visit us ma. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted December 6, 2010 stay close then easier for parents to visit us ma. haha.. Not u visit ur parents one meh.. hahaha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted December 6, 2010 Not u visit ur parents one meh.. hahaha.. sometimes they wan to eat prata n spot checks on cleanliness ma. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junel 0 Report post Posted December 8, 2010 sometimes they wan to eat prata n spot checks on cleanliness ma. lol if my mum come up, she will flare!! haahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fernvalevista2 0 Report post Posted December 9, 2010 u guys so funny... i also abt to ask bearlyn how come not her parents visit her... btw... bearlyn (M / F)? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted December 9, 2010 u guys so funny... i also abt to ask bearlyn how come not her parents visit her... btw... bearlyn (M / F)? Both.. hahaha.. Bear and Lyn.. Hahahaha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted December 9, 2010 u guys so funny... i also abt to ask bearlyn how come not her parents visit her... btw... bearlyn (M / F)? my parents like to walk about ma, gd exercise. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fernvalevista2 0 Report post Posted December 9, 2010 ANNOUNCEMENT: Best xmas gift for fernvalevista2 Your appointment for collection of keys to your new flat is on 24 Dec 2010 at X:XX AM. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junel 0 Report post Posted December 9, 2010 ANNOUNCEMENT: Best xmas gift for fernvalevista2 Your appointment for collection of keys to your new flat is on 24 Dec 2010 at X:XX AM. Wow u r fast!! hahaha... Enjoy your XMas ar.. hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bearlyn2406 0 Report post Posted December 9, 2010 ANNOUNCEMENT: Best xmas gift for fernvalevista2 Your appointment for collection of keys to your new flat is on 24 Dec 2010 at X:XX AM. CONGRATS!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fifteenmay 40 Report post Posted December 10, 2010 ANNOUNCEMENT: Best xmas gift for fernvalevista2 Your appointment for collection of keys to your new flat is on 24 Dec 2010 at X:XX AM. Congrats! Xmas present from HDB Share this post Link to post Share on other sites