kalimantan

What Is Property Period ?

do i need to know the specifc months or date which the contractor hand-over ?

Or is there a way to check from URA ?

Or can fs make an estimate ?

Edited by kalimantan

How to determine your property period ?

Any way to calculate ? Is it based on TOP ?

Bro, advance to xuan kong fei xing already? Bazi bo chun?

Learn luo shu, follow by HeTu and pre-bagua first, then learn how to quantify chi from 8 directions, lean these "lucky" numbers first.

Don't know chun bo?

Old landed houses modification, human vacant out, after built TOP issued, don't know which TOP to follow le.

hahahah

wah lau a ..i ask a simple question which indirectly become a FS topic xuan kong fei xing :-)

ok ok, so fsm is able to determine my house period using the xuan kong fei xing ?

How to determine your property period ?

Any way to calculate ? Is it based on TOP ?

To clear yr doubts, XKFX Experts say,

-Property has 9 periods/9 starts (1-heaven,2-water,3-sun,4-thunder,5-wind,6-moon,7-mountain,8-land,9-earth, based on luoshu)Who "invented"??

-Each period has 20 years. So 20 x 9 = 180 years. Who invented ?? why not 30 years?

-Has a "pre-determined" table to follow the priod, always begin from (lichun date of this year, to the lichun date of that year), who invented the table??

- lichun = CNY= beginning of spring

- DOD of property should be from "ground breaking" day, like when an egg meets with a sperm. When "things" start their "change".

Clear?

Strongly suggest you to write to FS Federation/Association to request URA/SLA/BCA/HDB to put a plate somewhere in the building, clearing printed the ground breaking date, since u are so keen to know the property period. :good:

curious, is property period relevant in FS ?

Reason i ask about this period thing , is because i see some sites that stated that FS calculates the Period of the property.

From your experience, is Period relevant ?

Reason i ask about this period thing , is because i see some sites that stated that FS calculates the Period of the property.

I've mentioned earlier always look at things by using "system approach".

Methodology always comprise of "inputs", "processess", and "conclusion".

Inputs: Luoshu's number (1-9), period table, DOD of building

As a "scientific" ppl, you say lah, these inputs chun bo?

My "personal" experience:

1. Whoever also can use 洛书,河图,八卦's number to "play around" with. And come out with many methodlogies. With use of these ancient symbols add "weight" to the methodologies. Very questionable.

2. Why 1 number represents 20 years? Not 10 or 30 year? I have no answer, have to ask INVENTOR. Very questionable.

3. Who invented the period table? Very questionable.

4. Lichuin(立春) is Chinese New Year, and which is also the start of Spring. It is one of the 24 jieqi(节气) within a year. This is the time when all living things on earth(actually only applicable to northern semiphere, Australia, Newzealand, etc are "out" - Southern Semiphere) Start to grow and "boom". Things start to change. This concept(when thing "start to" change) is significant in FS.

You see, ask you to read more while young you don't want, only 40 year old, - eye ball "start to" loose focus right? Hairs "start to" become silvery white right? Legs "start to" not follow commands from brain right?Memory "start to" forget things happened minutes ago, but can remember things clearly happened during chilhood right?

This one as I understand is base on 三元九运, more for flying stars application. If base on this method, now is period 8 which is the first 20years of 8,9,1.

Relevant or not depend on the master liao..... heard some use 2 Eras instead.