mae29

Extreme Makeover @ Pandan Gardens

Haha.... Ya we have very good relationship. I am quite glad I choose him. He always disturb me as well cos I am very "deh".

All I just want is finish on time and reasonable good quality. 3 more weeks to go!!

May

Didn't see your post on purchase of cooker hob. Are you getting the glass Hob? You noticed the silicon seal applied at all sides of my hob?

Not sure if my method of leaving the gaps at one corner is correct. Sis Marshy says to leave gaps, so that corner should be strategically correct!!

But if no internet, can't imagine how to get all the work done nowadays, we are now so dependent on it :dunno:

Ya lor. I remembered when we moved back aftet renovation, our Internet service was not installed yet & my children really bored at home!

Most of the time, I am using my iPhone to surf & blog if I'm not uploading any pictures in the forum.

May

Didn't see your post on purchase of cooker hob. Are you getting the glass Hob? You noticed the silicon seal applied at all sides of my hob?

Not sure if my method of leaving the gaps at one corner is correct. Sis Marshy says to leave gaps, so that corner should be strategically correct!!

Mine is Vitro ceramic glass hob. I won't seal it, most probably.... I won't be so careless to overboil and I am only one using kitchen so it's ok. :)

But you, for the sake of your son, will let Gf boil some soup, so better seal it for your own sanity. Or else will keep on getting upset if she did same thing again. Hehe....

Mine is Vitro ceramic glass hob. I won't seal it, most probably.... I won't be so careless to overboil and I am only one using kitchen so it's ok. :)

But you, for the sake of your son, will let Gf boil some soup, so better seal it for your own sanity. Or else will keep on getting upset if she did same thing again. Hehe....

I know I shouldn't flare up but I just can't remain calm when I see the mess. Clean freak lor.

By the way, I'm meeting Sis Marshy, Bro Kobelala & his wife at my place tomorrow. I will miss you lor...

When your place is ready, we shall meet everyone there :)

I know I shouldn't flare up but I just can't remain calm when I see the mess. Clean freak lor.

By the way, I'm meeting Sis Marshy, Bro Kobelala & his wife at my place tomorrow. I will miss you lor...

I will be upset too.... That's why I don't like others to help me clean up cos they will not clean it as I wanted it.

I will miss the chance to see your flat. Next time you all come to mine lah. It's either 17th or 21st May.

I will be upset too.... That's why I don't like others to help me clean up cos they will not clean it as I wanted it.

I will miss the chance to see your flat. Next time you all come to mine lah. It's either 17th or 21st May.

Looks like alot of us are friends of Cleanliness White! ;) saw that you have white wall tiles in your kitchen: then sis Marshy has her Starhub green & white cabinet, csingeu is lagi best...glossy white floor tiles!

Have noted the proposed dates of our next gathering at your place! Dates chopped chopped!

I miss u all loh.... But still can't make it this time round... Re. the visit to my place, u also must chop the date okie?

Hallo, my friend

We will see you at your beautiful place!

Tonight not watching movie with hubby?

Hallo, my friend

We will see you at your beautiful place!

Tonight not watching movie with hubby?

Hubby wants to stay home watch Jay Chou's movie.. I surf net loh... Must go to bed now.. Panda eyes liao... Sweet dreams:) Good Nite!

if want to visit my place then to friends78, then would be 21st May. 17th is when i have house warming loh....

can do a vote??

Hubby wants to stay home watch Jay Chou's movie.. I surf net loh... Must go to bed now.. Panda eyes liao... Sweet dreams:) Good Nite!

haha...me too...going to zz

Meet you in my dream first, then in Maydream1's place in May. Kekeke

if want to visit my place then to friends78, then would be 21st May. 17th is when i have house warming loh....

can do a vote??

I am okay on both dates...your housewarming on 17th May, then we arrange another day to visit the Boon Keng gang.

Edited by mae29

I am okay on both dates...your housewarming on 17th May, then we arrange another day to visit the Boon Keng gang.

21st May loh.... i am ok with that date.

friends78, you ok?

21st May loh.... i am ok with that date.

friends78, you ok?

I'm ok too!

She is zz already. I'm also zz soon...want to wake up earlier to buy food, then go JE Mrt to wait for Marshy & her hubby, and Kobelala & his wife.

I'm ok too!

She is zz already. I'm also zz soon...want to wake up earlier to buy food, then go JE Mrt to wait for Marshy & her hubby, and Kobelala & his wife.

i also need to wake up early to go church by 9.30am