mae29

Extreme Makeover @ Pandan Gardens

Then we go back to ah pek topic, ok?

Where to find ah pek??

You think reno t-blog here got rich ah Pek around here meh? :lol:

They probably already become broke after renovation!! :lol:

Got to ask Kobelala, boyblunder, st96, hafiizh, knownothing, drexter, r104_For, Rimblock, Reiki and all those brothers lurking around our t-blog to recommend lor :sport-smiley-004::dribble:

Edited by mae29

no more rubbish liao. i gonna head out for dinner n go lan gaming to release stress. :sport-smiley-003:

Lan gaming? Sounds like my eldest son's younger time when he was so addicted to cybergaming. He was one of the 10 Pro-gamers in Singapore receiving a monthly payout of USD2.5K from CGS, but that was short-lived when the financial crisis hit US economies and their deal was off!

Actually 'sai'topic good leh. Everyone can relate to 'sai' as all of us need to 'pang sai'!

I enjoy doing my 'business' and cant do without reading materials while doing it. Haha

aiyo all the posts here are just making me laugh! you guys are just so funny! :lol: the discussion in bro Ko's blog as well! have to make sure that no one sees me laughing in office~ hahahahaha :D

Must be something BAD happened!

In the next post, I will write on the feng shui of a house which has bad formation.

sis Mae, my instinct also told me something must be wrong so but i just kept quiet since he is loving his new house every single bit. last week when i found out it's probably the same block i really went :jawdrop:

another interesting story... after getting a good q number for the sales of balanced flats exercise, this same fren went to recee a few flats in Bukit Panjang (the area where he balloted).

then there was this corner unit... when he and gf went to the door to look see the surrounding, the neighbour (an auntie) came out.

Auntie: are you 2 balloting for sales of balanced flat?

My fren: yea why?

Auntie: aiyoooo don't get this flat ah, this flat something wrong!

My fren: *shocked* huh??

Auntie: you know ah, this flat previously occupied by a young couple. the guy became very ill and died. then soon after the gal also had some misfortured and died too! all within 2 years!

My fren: *super shocked* wah so serious!

Auntie: yes! that's why every time i see prospective owners coming for recee, i will come and warn them! no one should ever stay in this haunted flat!

very scary leh..... :o

Got to ask Kobelala, boyblunder, st96, hafiizh, knownothing, drexter, r104_For, Rimblock, Reiki and all those brothers lurking around our t-blog to recommend lor :sport-smiley-004::dribble:

Eh why not? After Reno still got $$$ then consider rich. After reno, no $$$ then not rich ah pek already. So must find those rich one mah, right??

Those bro are too engrossed in the "sai" topic to help us lah.

I am broke, but I am not ah Pek... LOLx Hahaha :D

Let us all collect our sai and pour on your Evil contractors!!!

Cannot! Wait you kena retaliate & you dunno what they laid in your flooring!! Tsk tsk...

In our earlier discussion, we have mentioned about using Deh power to deal with contractors. If you are not sure what this Deh'ism is all about, you can join us tmr at Boon Keng to meet our DEH Queen!! :lol:

Cannot! Wait you kena retaliate & you dunno what they laid in your flooring!! Tsk tsk...

In our earlier discussion, we have mentioned about using Deh power to deal with contractors. If you are not sure what this Deh'ism is all about, you can join us tmr at Boon Keng to meet our DEH Queen!! :lol:

I'm sooo bringing my notebook and pen to jot down all the tips. My Deh is so lousy that I have to deal with such crap!

- Ely

aiyo all the posts here are just making me laugh! you guys are just so funny! :lol: the discussion in bro Ko's blog as well! have to make sure that no one sees me laughing in office~ hahahahaha :D

Too bad Bro Ko is not joining us tomorrow, I know there will be more laughter with him around :lol:

I'm sooo bringing my notebook and pen to jot down all the tips. My Deh is so lousy that I have to deal with such crap!

- Ely

Sis Ely

I hope all your defective works will be rectified soon & you can invite us over to your place. I think your ID lacks experience in project management.

Not every ID can manage their project so well like my ID here, who oversees the reno from design to project management.

Hahaha why suddenly got ah pek and toilet business.

Bro

Lol ..both May & me are Broke - broke in heart & broke in wallet! :lol: so looking for rich ah Pek :lol: and we help spent his money! :lol:

So, if you come across rich Ah Pek friends or relatives, can introduce to us. :lol:

Edited by mae29