mae29

Extreme Makeover @ Pandan Gardens

Haha. I think you have hit the nail with your guess.

Mae's position in the photo must have hindered your judgement in who that mystery gentlemen is... Haha (big clue)

There is something about them that does stand out as husband and wife although I cannot put my finder on what it is, and I mean that in a good way :D. It is not just the matching white T-shirts ;).

We didn't take one from our drinks. It was..... err..... too dark, yes, that was it :P.

RB

Here is the picture of the rt gathering we had at friends78's place last Saturday: :yamseng:

m7qr_0bb_uc4it.jpg

Let you make a guess who is who? :dribble::dancingqueen::sport-smiley-018:

I Know I Know.... Bro RB is not in the pic ! :o:notti::P

There is something about them that does stand out as husband and wife although I cannot put my finder on what it is, and I mean that in a good way :D. It is not just the matching white T-shirts ;).

We didn't take one from our drinks. It was..... err..... too dark, yes, that was it :P.

RB

RB, it must be the height then. hahahahaha :lol:

The are a perfect complementary height for each other :D. I really do not know to be honest but I discounted because of that tricky Mae trying to fool us by standing in between.

RB

I Know I Know.... Bro RB is not in the pic ! :o:notti::P

You too are not in the pic, Bro Kobelala!!

Our bro csingeu missed the chance to meet you not once, but twice already!!

Then, our dear bro boyblunder knew that I do not have 'mao shan' durian to eat, so he bought D24 durian puffs. :sport-smiley-004: So nice of him... :yamseng:

Edited by mae29

Then, our dear bro boyblunder knew that I do not have 'mao shan' durian to eat, so he bought D24 durian puffs. :sport-smiley-004: So nice of him... :yamseng:

ya, i love that durian puffs so much. so sweet of boyblunder, right? don't know how to say thanks to him... hhehehe....

RB

Um, totally! Just so dark and not conducive for pictures at all! Terrible place we were at. Sigh, or we would have had pictures galore!

- Ely

Eeh, i tot Bro BB went Shanghai :unsure: ... hahahahaha okok next outing, I bring mao shan during.. ... :sport-smiley-004:

:good: nice, take new angles of your living n yard leh Sis

I told wife the special thing about your place is that apart from it's beauty, is the 2 entrance and a yard which the toilets and laundry area is... she very interested especially the yard lol :dribble:

Bro Kobelala

Following all the 'pang sai' topics in your and my post, I finally remembered your above request and took some pictures of my children's 'pang sai' place while I removed the junks for mini spring cleaning last week. :lol:

The Service Balcony - left and right view.

jte9_f70_uc4it.jpg

This is the left side of the service balcony where I placed the washer and laundry hanger.

grpn_74a_uc4it.jpg

On the right are the Common bathroom and toilet. I didn't want to combine them into one because I have 3 children using these facilities. So, we have separate shower and 'pang sai' area as original layout.

grpn_3cb_uc4it.jpg

The rubbish chute is atthe corner. facing the 'pang sai' toilet. Hmmmm...quite good layout planning in the late 1970s.

16ln_049_uc4it.jpg

Paiseh Mae jie,

During the photo taking session at friends78's house, I was talking with my reno project manager over the phone to iron out some problems.

The way I rejected you might be quite impolite as I was very unhappy with the problems faced.

So sorry about it!

Bro,

No problem lah...I just want to quickly asked friends78's HB to snap a group photo before we leave to May's place.

But I saw my face appearing in Csingeu's blog that you helped to update! I thought I saw a monster when I saw myself in the pics!

You are so funny! :rofl:

Eeh, i tot Bro BB went Shanghai :unsure: ... hahahahaha okok next outing, I bring mao shan during.. ... :sport-smiley-004:

Boyblunder go shanghai also managed to come back in time to meet us and bring durian on your behalf. So how you going to compensate us??

Talking abt "sai", Sir Poo, no thanks to you, I have to eat your share of popiah. After that I have so bad stomachache that I can't go drinking with Ely, RB and BB. And I get to test how good my WC for me to be sitting on it for more times than you can imagine. Sob sob.....

Hi Mae,

Nice reno.

I'll be collecting my keys next month. Can you pm me Donny's contact and your reno quotation breakdown? I would like to have Electrician Quo Xin's contact and the breakdown of his charges. Thanks.

Bro, laoyao64

I thank you for dropping by & I know you had spent hours reading through the pages here to get the names of my ID and my electrician correctly!! I really salute you for your stamina!!!

Pm sent. Keep in touch!

Hi Mae,

Nice reno.

I'll be collecting my keys next month. Can you pm me Donny's contact and your reno quotation breakdown? I would like to have Electrician Quo Xin's contact and the breakdown of his charges. Thanks.

Edited by mae29

Boyblunder go shanghai also managed to come back in time to meet us and bring durian on your behalf. So how you going to compensate us??

Talking abt "sai", Sir Poo, no thanks to you, I have to eat your share of popiah. After that I have so bad stomachache that I can't go drinking with Ely, RB and BB. And I get to test how good my WC for me to be sitting on it for more times than you can imagine. Sob sob.....

Hope Bro Kobe doesn't Keng anymore when we meet again!

You get well soon ok? Need to see Dr Sir Poo? I think he will prescribe Mao Shan tablets!

Hope Bro Kobe doesn't Keng anymore when we meet again!

You get well soon ok? Need to see Dr Sir Poo? I think he will prescribe Mao Shan tablets!

I am ok already.... Just weekend was a bit wasted sitting in my nice toilet. Haha....

He better bring more loh.... For both of us and the rest that were waiting to meet him.