mae29

Extreme Makeover @ Pandan Gardens

Hi, ugene

People say Ignorance is Bliss! But I say "To know is Better' because you can at least know what to benefit the Good sector & avoid the less favourable ones.

At a glance, no major problem with your floor plan as it is quite well formed, except I need to know which sector where 2 toilets & service balcony are located (i.e. the top right corner of your floor plan). If that happens to be a sector with vibrant Qi, then you won't benefit it. No fear though!

As your place is at Boon Keng, and I will be visiting our forumer Maydream1's place on 21-May, perhaps I can pop by your place to see what I can help to alleviate your fear. In the meantime, I will pm you my contact detail and we can discuss further offline.

Thanks Maem really appreciate it and also Maydream house has done up very nicely too haha. Have been reading her T-Blog as well.. and THANK YOU!!!

Sis thanks, I'll need to buy myself and ask the carpenters to fix them.... Only for 3 drawers thats all, not so ex la hor ??

Initially I wanted to buy on my own then ask carpentry to install but my contractor says usually they will not do that.

So I deh till my contractor gave them for me for free. :)

Initially I wanted to buy on my own then ask carpentry to install but my contractor says usually they will not do that.

So I deh till my contractor gave them for me for free. :)

This Deh Power needs to be nerfed. Seriously.

-Ely

I have just finished attending the "Career Breakthrough" seminar by GM Tan Khoon Yong at Raffles Convention City.

I will share what we can do to improve our career!

Not a lot lah, just 6 drawers.

Wow....really the ultimate power of Deh'ism!!

That is about the number of drawers I have!! But I have to pay $$$!!

brain dead...

just read through mae's whole blog.

exciting and tiring and admirable and really learnt alot.

..... :ph34r:

brain dead...

just read through mae's whole blog.

exciting and tiring and admirable and really learnt alot.

..... :ph34r:

Hello, XTR

Thank you for dropping by & I really admire your stamina reading all the pages of my t-blog! :bow::bow::bow:

Hi Sis Mae!

Some help on behalf of a fellow JS-er.. :P

Also I curious la.

If there's edges (corner of another hdb) pointing towards house, what can be done to alleviate it?

Other than having curtains there to 挡 the 杀气?

This Deh Power needs to be nerfed. Seriously.

-Ely

Not a lot lah, just 6 drawers.

Ely is the Shopping Queen.

So May is the undisputed 'Deh' Queen right? I'm in awe of your Deh Power! :bow::bow::bow:

Ely is the Shopping Queen.

So May is the undisputed 'Deh' Queen right? I'm in awe of your Deh Power! :bow::bow::bow:

No lah... Don't listen to them. I am not deh queen. They just like to joke on me. :)

u can deh 6 blum drawers, still not Queen ?? :P

.. Only for 3 drawers thats all, not so ex la hor ??

It's just the track, not the whole Blum system.

Bro, only 3 drawers should not be expensive if your wife learnt some Deh power from Maydream1. If Maydream1 can 'Deh' for 6 free runners, who knows she might be able to get 3 complete blum drawers FOC? :dribble:

By the way, we hope to meet your wife on 21-May. Is she coming along to May's place?

The crown for 'Deh Queen' in this forum goes to her already!! :sport-smiley-004: